Seems Exclusive Beach Birthday Celebration

10 26
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Time flies fast and my youngest daughter turned 2. Among my kids her birth was the most comfortable one(though still painful). Why? because I experienced the normal labor, unlike with the two, I was given shots for induced labor and I can really compare the difference of pain.

I am also thankful to God that I did not experience sleepless nights because she loves to sleep in the night. Until now, I am still breastfeeding her though not exclusively. At the age of 2 she can hum and sing some nursery rhymes like Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Baba Black Sheep, Cocomelon songs. She loves to watch Cocomelon videos. She's one of our stress relievers after a day of work. When we arrived from the office, she will greet us with the sweetest smile and a hug. As early as 1 year old and 5 months, she already knows how to feed herself using spoon and sit with us in the table while eating. I am grateful and proud of every milestone of this little one.

On her 2nd birthday, we decided to go to the beach because that's what the kids wanted. We booked a cottage for our beach dinner. Our food were both prepared and bought from a restaurant. That day was a very rainy day, surprisingly when we arrived to the beach, there were only raindrops.

The kids enjoyed swimming at around 4:00PM. I said in the title seems exclusive beach birthday celebration because we were the only people booked in the resort from 4:00pm until night and we have the freedom to roam around without hesitation. The resort has slides for kids and the kids enjoyed playing in there. My in-laws also enjoyed playing volleyball. The resort also have nice lights in the night. The name of the resort is Cala Beach Resort and it has a very nice beachline which you can enjoy swimming without worrying about the big waves. It is also a white sand beach.

We had an early dinner, we thank the Lord for the blessings, for another year given to our child. We shared the food that we prepared, we have tinolang manok, liempo, adobong manok and the always present pansit. We also have some desserts like buko salad, mango float and Ube Cake. We always order an Ube Cake for birthday celebration. This is our favorite flavor baked by my friend. We only put our cake toppers for the decoration because having a customized cake is more expensive.

We only have our family for the celebration considering that it rained hard and also because of the restrictions for Alert Level 3.

Overall, we enjoyed the celebration of life. It is always our goal to celebrate birthdays more than any other occasions. Whether it simple or big preparation, we always see to it that celebrate the gift of life from above. Another year is another blessing.

And guess who's birthday are we celebrating this coming February? Of course, non other than yours truly and I will be a year older. Am I excited? Of course I am. Will surely share here how would it go.

Hello there, fellow writers and sponsors, thanks for visiting my previous articles. Have been so busy lately for the enrolment of our students. I was also overwhelmed with the NFTs in smartBCH that I could no longer manage to write regularly. But still, I will be writing as time and situation permits.

Keep safe everyone!

1/30/2022

~MizLhaine

11
$ 5.16
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your daugher!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute2 nung cake maam. Happy birthday sayong baby maam. Ang gara namaan, parang nirentahan buong resort hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, oii Happy Birthday to your baby 🥳🎉🥳🤩. For sure happy sya ng sobra 🤩😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes very happy sya that day talaga. Nanginig ngining sa lamig kasi maulan. hehehe. Enjoy yong kuya at ate nya kasi nakapaglaro sa slides at dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her ate. Sino ba naman ako yayain magbeach sa birthday ko? Hehe joke lang. Happy bday po ulit pero baka naman guys no, feel ko ate matalino yan paglaki.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pag andito sa amin, super lapit lng talaga ng beach, 5 minutes andon ka na. Dyan din ba sa inyo? Salamat sa greetings, yes matalino to mana sa Mama. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy birthday sa little one mo sis. Buti nkapag unwind dn minsan sa beach. Akala ko kapatid mo hehe anak pala. God will bless you baby.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Yes, anak ko mom of three na at hanggang 3 lang talaga. Yes, always kami sa beach, malapit lang kasi talaga. Gustong gusto din ng mga kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your baby Mizlhaine!🎉🥰 More birthdays and blessings to come for her.🙏😇 Always be healthy.🙏

I love the beach Mizlhaine. It's really awesome. You can see the relaxation mood. I love it so much. How I wish I can go some beaches too. I missed it a lot. Wow! I love the foods Mizlhaine. The tinolang manok makes me hungry.🤤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks. Yes relaxing talaga ang beach, pati mga kids, narerelax din sa beach. Ubos agad ang tinolang native na manok. Ingat ka palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago