Overwhelming and good start in Hive

19 53
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago
Topics: 2022, Gratitude

5 days ago I posted my first article in Hive and I am overwhelmed by the support of fellow writers who are also here in read who gave comments, votes and reblog my post. I created my intro post: Welcoming myself to Hive!

I was not able to post a photo immediately because I think my internet connection is very slow and won't allow me to post photos. I was able to upload a photo upon editing it and using a different internet connection.

I was also busy reading some articles relative to Hive. My first post earned a $3.67. I am so happy!

While browsing some articles, I find that there are some travel blogs in Hive and travel enthusiasts also commented on my first post so I decided to write a travel blog for my second post. I decided to feature our Second home - Cabuaya. I published the article - Welcome to Cabuaya, Mati, Philippines, our second home

Few hours after publishing, I was able to get only a few votes but this morning, I was surprised when I had many notifications and there was a comment by pinmapple admin informing me that I was featured as Honorable Mentions for the travel blog I wrote.

I am so happy and very surprised of the hearts I got from the Hive users. Another one is from travelfeed who also reblogged my post.

I am thankful that I was noticed for my posts and this inspired me to create more travel blogs. I know I had some travels in my list and I am excited be able to share them to others so that others will know how beautiful our place is.

To those who are also Hive users, maybe you can give me some tips for creating posts there and I would love to see you there too. I know I have still have so many things to learn and I am willing to learn along the way. Keep safe everyone!

MizLhaine

11.4.2022

11
$ 9.92
$ 9.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Sydney2
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago
Topics: 2022, Gratitude

Comments

Bentang-benta talaga mga travel blogs sa Hive ihhh. Sayang kasi wala akong masulat about jan kasi nganga ako sa traveling, hihi.

Anyways, welcome to the platform, Ateee! Sipagan pa natin magsulat. ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige lang after schooling itarget mo ang travels! nasa Hive ka din ba? pahingi profile mo. salamat! nasipagan ngayon, tawag ng pangangailangan. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo naman ma'am,kahit saang site nag a achieve kapa lalo. Enjoy lang po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sa Diyos sa binigay nya na wisdom sa akin. Kaya mo din yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome to hive, a place to build your business. Nice having you here too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much! Yeah I am here for more than a year and through read I know hive! Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa yang Hive madaming mababait na willing sumoporta sa lahat kahit hindi na newbie. Bago pa din ako diyan, medyo di pa ako maalam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree talaga. Wow, nasa hive ka din pla. see you there! To more articles to write!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee congrats po, I will explain little bit so like the $50, and its 50-50 split so it meant $25 will be curators and $25 will be yours, but it's not the same thing in $25 again re split to 50% $13 worth of Hive power and another $13 HBD, so in $50 the guarantee you will receive will be $13 po... So still a great blessing indeed... ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sa detailed explanation, nabasa ko din ito sa mga articles sa read about hive or sa hive information mismo. Yes, $13 is a blessing indeed, sino ba magbibigay sa atin nyan diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, simula palang yan. Wag kalang magataka if half lang napunta sayo sa mga upvote sayo, bale 50/50 kayo ng curator jan. Thrn yong 50% na un, hahatiin pa ulit as HBD/HP, yang Hp need yan para maka galaw ka dun. Anyways congratsss uwu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat! kakainspire, sana next articles mapansin pa din. Salamat sa information mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mangyayari basta good and original content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman. Continue mo lang Yan. At sana all hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes, sana tuloy2 na. I am thinking on what other articles I can share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo mga travel blogs sis kasi dun ka napansin e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yon din naisip ko sis, concentrate muna sa travel blogs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congrats! $51 overnight is awesome. Keep going po~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you talaga! It was unexpected, thanks God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago