My Juungle assets and King of the Juungle Announcement

11 66
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Waifu, Juungle, NFTs, ...

I registered in Juungle.net because of the Waifu giveway of @Ruffa . Juungle is a marketplace for Non-Fungible Tokens where one can buy, sell and auction NFTs using Bitcoin cash. They are also working on a feature that would allow someone to create his/her own NFT in an easy way(I'm actually excited about this). This is another way of having a Bitcoin cash earning. Aside from that, all of the assets are unique, no collections are alike.

My Juungle Exploration

When I registered in the platform, I do an exploration, the site is easy to use and understand, with support information in the lower side. When you log-in, the landing page is the Marketplace where you can see NFTs on SALE. You can filter the results collection by its category. You can sort it also according to price and recency.

If you would like to buy an NFT, just click the collection and then be sure that the SLP address is yours and then click confirm purchase. You will be given 180 seconds to complete the payment. You can pay through compatible wallets. I have tried using the Coins.ph but it failed. I tried using Bitcoin.com and it worked. For more information about purchasing, these articles will give you a guide.

-Journey to the Juungle:My First Waifu written by @leejhen

-Not your Typical Waifu! NFT in your favorite 2D girl. written by @Ruffa

Once you have purchased an NFT, you can see it in your Account -> My Assets, by default it will go to your Unlisted Assets. You can click Sell if you want to sell your asset by setting the price and then sell. It has a charge fee if it will be sold.

It will be transferred to the Listed Assets, once it is sold, you can see the listing on the Sold Assets. When you will be selling it and you are part of the Juungle Telegram group, you will see that it will be listed there.

You can still edit the price by clicking Edit Price and you can also Cancel Sale and it will be back to the Unlisted Assets and you can also Share through social media accounts.

My Juungle Collection

Actually I just have three, the first one is a Waifu, this is very special to me because I won this from @Ruffa . She is Rikka Misashi. I like her eyes.

The second one is Ai Fluffy Pony, of which I bought myself when the ponies become popular in the Juungle. I like her because she is smiling. The last one is from the Asal category, Dahlia, I bought her because, I can afford her in the BCH that I have in my Bitcoin.com wallet.

I have tried selling them, but its not yet sold this time. So I just cancel the sale and wait for the right timing for it to be sold. As to when will be the right timing, I really don't have an idea. Do you have an idea? Please give me an advise.

The King of Juungle Announcement

On April 7, it is announced in the official twitter account of Juungle that they have that King of the Juungle Trading Competition in which will award the one with most number of purchases. Competition is from April 1 12:00 AM UTC to May 1 12:00am UTC. Users may be disqualified on the discretion of Juungle. The price is 1 BCH. This is another competition other than Juungle Sticker Competition. Here's the link for details. So if love NFTs in Juungle and you have funds available, I think this promotion with be exciting to you.

So that's all for now! This is the first time that I shared about the how tos relating to Bitcoin.cash so please let me know how it works to you. I would love to hear suggestions.

@MizLhaine


Special mention and thanks to my sponsors: @immaryandmerry , @Vincenzina, @CryptoMax and @meitanteikudo who are also good writers here in read.cash.

7
$ 0.70
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZerlinMorareng
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Waifu, Juungle, NFTs, ...

Comments

Kosui Kuno and Rikka Mihashi are beautiful! Hehe I want to buy them but not now😆🙅‍♂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, ganda nga, Alam ko naman you are working on your 1BCH eh. salamat sa pagbisita.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did we met before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we have not meet before. I am just new here, but I am a follower of you since I joined that's why I know some of your goals and have read some of your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh cool thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. May you learn something from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceyyyy, may TG kaba? Joon ka sa tg namin. Maraminh group about jan doon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa appreciation. Yes meron akong TG. Name ng group po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Puro mga taga rc at nc to, here BCH NFTs 🌴🌴🌴 https://t.me/bchnftsph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noted po., will take a look on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago