BCH is up, now I have regrets

10 50
Avatar for MizLhaine
10 months ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Life

Hi!

I missed everyone! I hope all are doing good and are okay. I just drop by to say hi and hello to everyone!

I am happy that BCH is up again but I have regrets. I have saved a a small portion of BCH in my Binance wallet and then I sold it at around $220.00 and now it is more than $300.00 but yeah, there's nothing I can do but to accept it as it is. I console myself that at least I get a profit.

I hope everyone is doing fine and I hope I can write more in this platform.

Quick update, I now finished my graduate studies, which means maybe I can write more in here and in hive. Well, it really depends on schedules since it is also nearing graduation here in the university.

For those who are in Hive, I have a new article there. Here's the link.

https://ecency.com/hive-168869/@mizlhaine/spending-weekend-at-eden-nature

I hope I can see you there too.

Keep safe everyone!

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
10 months ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Life

Comments

I saved a little too and I've gotten almost double of it although I withdrew out of it.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

ako slight nagmahay ky akong giclose akong trading around $298 unya pila ka seconds lang nisaka ug $320 pero super dali ra pud nga niabot ug $320 ky nibagsak pud siya ug balik

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Taas taas na ang 298 oi, ako kay sayang gyud kaayo, kani laging impulsive. hehehe. anyways, congrats sa imoha. taas man sad noon tong profit akoa kay dugay na nako na hodl ba, kadtong 120 man ata sya, tapos gibalewala ra nako. Now, naka kuha pud syag $20.00 na profit. Blessing gihapon.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

aw hinuon dako na ng $20 sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ako, way pagmahay kay gamit man sad lagi pero sayangan jud sa kalit nga pagdako sa price uie. Hays.. Maka sana all nalang ko's mga dako kaayi ug hodls ayy.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Lagi oi, ang mga dako og hodl adto, medyo dako2 gyud ang profit. But yes, agree ko na dili nalng magcge huna huna na sayang, ang impt.nakahelp sa atoa.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ako wako nagmahay kay kinahanglanon mn lge pd... Pero makabalik ra lge gihapon ang earnings, lahutayay ug determinasyon rjd

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Yes, agree! We need to be determined gyud na makalahutay ta for needs that we have!

$ 0.01
9 months ago

I am also happy about the bullish movement of BCH.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

We are very happy! I hope it will continue!

$ 0.00
9 months ago