Which is Which

10 20
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
  • December 23, 2021

  • Thursday(Morning)

Article 49

I just wanna flex my sponsor. So thankful to have you all guys.

Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

I don't know where to celebrate Christmas, I have a special event in my parent's house this coming December 25 because it's her birthday. And my sister in law always requested us to go to the Cagayan De Oro City to celebrate Christmas with them. It took 3 days before I decided if I will go to the City or I will celebrate my birthday and Christmas with my Mother.

My sister in law keeps chatting and calling me if I will say "Yes or No". When she chatted with me I will lie low to her or I will change the topic just to forget her request to us. Hahaha. I don't like to go to the City this coming Christmas because I know we will come back this coming new year.

And then, last day I've said" YES" because she never stops convincing me. But before saying "YES" to my sister in law I called my Mother if it is okay to her that I will not spend Christmas and birthday with her. She will cook Lechon for her birthday and I told her that don't forget to keep some Lechon for me and I will get them when I get home after Christmas.

I am so glad that my Mother never hesitate to say "YES" at my request because she was pitiful with my sister in law if she celebrate Christmas in the city with her only daughter, at least they will count on us too. Hahaha.

My sister in law was so happy when I said we will go there to spend Christmas with them. She said no deprived after I said "YES" so that she will go and fetch us here because it's hard for us if we will commute going there. If we ride in the private car it spend 5 hours to travel how much more if we commute and there will be a lot of stopovers.

December 23, then deliver the relief goods to the pier because she will donate 5 sacks of rice to the people who destroyed their houses and economic living in Cebu city. My sister in law is so giver and kind so that it is so hard to neglect her request to us because if we have a request to her she never hesitates to do it or gave it to us if she has extra.

She will fetch us today but I think she will arrive at 4 or 5 pm here if she will go to the pier before she travels. She's praying and hoping that she will finish her transaction on the pier immediately because it took 3 days to fall in line there.

My Son was so excited always asking when was the next day I was saying because he can go to the CdO again and see her cousin. They have 10 years gap but her cousin will play with him if he is not busy with some household chores and in the module. And off course, I will bring the unfinished module to my Son so that her cousin will help him to answer it. Hahaha. And I have a feeling that my Son will not go home because we will come back again for the new year.

I need to go back to the town just for 3 days because I have 3 days work. From 27 up to 29 and also we are not allowed to file a leave because it was a second dose of the vaccination and we are requested to assist the vaccination from the Province.

My husband was so excited too, I think he was so excited to see his gift from her sister. I know that we are not zero for the gift I know we have a lot of gifts, crossing fingers. Hahaha. But his excitement was replaced with discouragement because he knows that her Auntie will come with her sister just to light a candle and go with us. My husband hates so much her Auntie because she is the one who made a bad issue about us and report or spread it to their relatives. We have a bad image of the relatives of my husband because of her, she is the award-winning "MARITES" the trend name of "CHISMOSA" in the Philippines. Hahaha.

But so thankful that they made a bright idea so that her Auntie will not ride with us. So that my husband will not be discouraged and his excitement was coming back again, just a little bit. Hahaha. So we are already packing our things because we have 2 days and 3 nights there.

They are both excited but I was sad because I didn't have enough money for our allowance there. Yes, I've got a salary but it's only 3k per 15 days I will pay for debts and I will buy some groceries too. I am happy if I have something left in my pocket but I think there's nothing. I think Sister will understand my situation because my salary was different than before it's almost half was missing. Hayyyzz, it's so hard to be an unstable job and the groceries were so expensive. I think I am going to the city for window shopping I know it.

Just good luck to meπŸ™„

Miyuki1991

4
$ 0.60
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Bless you more for helping calamity victims sis!

There's always a marites in every family HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron talaga, walang exempted sa ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasanaol sa mga gifts na dawat. Anyways, kagenerous sa imong sister in law Ate, maayo gani close mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage, bag.o rapud mi na close niya kato tambay xiag akmost one year dri kay manila man ni xia sauna ug pila ka tuig yearly ra magkita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt your Christmas sis. It's really exciting when you travel other places to spend Christmas. I like that one also but now I think I will spend my Christmas still in the city. It's so sad since I'm far away to my family.πŸ₯Ί

I was shocked about your sister in law sis. She's really kind and having a good heart. She help to the people who affected by super typhoon. My province also is affected at Liloan, Southern Leyte.😭 The people are really hungry. It's really painful.πŸ˜­πŸ’” I worried about my family since they will spend Christmas without electricity.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun din sa ibang lugar walang network at kuryenti.. sana po makatulog na iyong ipapacargo nya sa cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Grabe daming naapektuhan ng bagyo. Nakakaawa.😭 Oo sis malaking tulong na din yun sa Cebu. Sobrang bait ng sister in law mo sis. God will bless her more.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis kaya blessed din xia sa work niya.. 3 days xia pabalik2 sa pier para pumila at mapadala nya lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, have a nice Christmas, with your family, don't worry about anything, just enjoy these days... πŸ’šπŸŽ„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes☺️ i love it experience the christmas in the city.. for the first time

$ 0.00
2 years ago