Stress Reliever

4 13
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

I am the kind of person that looks every time a Stress reliever things or hobby. When I am stressed I can't sleep sometimes, but there are times when I am stressed I want to sleep all day.

My stress reliever is depending on my mood. There are times I want to plant some flower or any kind of plant but what I love the most is the flowering plant and my favourite one is the orchid that was given to me by my co-workers before.

My only Orchid

There are times also that I want to eat sweet or eat delicious food, my fridge has chocolate in the fridge always. The budget for my son and husband is in the lower part of the fridge, while mine I will stock in the freezer because they did not open in the freezer I am the one who always opens the freezer when the time I am cooking. I will stock it in different places because I eat my budget depending on my mood and less than them I still have my chocolate.

I can stock a lot of chocolate when my sister in law go to the S&R and she will bring me an assorted pack of chocolate.

When I am stressed sometimes I also eat a lot and look for delicious food to relieve my stress for a while. Eating is the best stress reliever for me together with the beautiful view if we can travel. Or I will visit the nearest fast-food chain in our place, but the nearest one is one you travel from our town to the city. Hahaha. But if love it because I love travelling also and looking at some beautiful scenery on the road.

Food is Life

And now, my new stress reliever is doing crochet. When the time that I always commented on the finished product of my batchmate in high school she always told me to do it but I feel tired and had no inspiration to do it. One day she went home from Cebu and she chatted with me to go to their house to get the crochet materials. I don't hesitate I went to their house immediately.

After a week, I did not decide what crochet design I want to make. Until I saw my blouse with a hole in it so I google what patches is the best in the crochet until I saw a rose design on YouTube so I copy it.

After a few days, I am thinking what is the next design to make. I attempted to make a scarf but I did not want to finish it, I attempted to make a fisherman's hat when I am near to finishing it I want a new one.

Until I saw a design on Youtube and I order immediately a yarn on YouTube. Thank God I have a SpayLater in Shoppee so I used it.

The hook is given to me. Perfect partner

When the yarn arrived I did not make the design that I want to make. When my day off and weekend arrive I started immediately.

The first major design.

I made this while watching the Series Movie on Netflix "The Promise" it's a Filipino Series Movie so that I can multi-task because I can listen while doing crochet don't need to read the Subtitle or any language, I will schedule my Korean Movies soon. Hahaha

I only made this for almost 5-6 hours if I made it straight but I have a lot of interpretation numbers so it made almost 24 hours. Hahaha. I wash my clothes in the morning, cooking, doing something outside. When I want to stay inside the bedroom I will get immediately my crochet materials to finish these two faces off my second design in crochet. By the way, this is a sling bag design.

I connected them.

I am almost done, I am proud of myself because I finish it immediately within almost 2 days with extracurricular. Hahaha. I will try to post it on Facebook if there is someone who wants to buy it but when there is no one who wants it I will use it.

I am almost done with my second design. I am so excited to use my new handmade bag tomorrow.

This is the best stress reliever because I can forget my problems for a while and focus on what I am doing.

-November 14, 2021

-Sunday(Morning)

Article 38

3
$ 1.80
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.01 from @Mazekin
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

If you look at the pictures that you have given or done, the stress of the people will go away. Especially the picture of chocolate and food was impossibly beautiful. When you see that, usually my stress goes away. Well writing dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation.. the best stress reliever ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress reliever tlga ung mga food eh. Wow ganda nmn ng mga crochet mo po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo talaga ito talaga ang pamoatanggal ko ng strrss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago