My Valentine💕

10 25
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

This is what I call to expect the unexpected.

I woke up not so early as usual and going to work late.! I think this is my bad habit since biometrics was not allowed to use because of the pandemic.

While travelling going to work my husband asked where I report today, in the Main office or the satellite office. So I answered him that I think in the main office because there is no order that we will report in the Satellite office.

Never came to my mind that he will surprise me. When I arrived in the Office I think that he will pay our monthly payment on our motor so that I don't know what will happen next.

After a couple of our, he texted me and asked where I am or what I am doing so I answered him that we are not so busy so I crocheted in the corner because I have a lot of Made to Order to finish.

After a while, I am busy preparing our office snack because I bought a buko in our office so my officemate buy some ingredients for our buko salad. When I am going to the Comfort room to wash my hands one of my not so close friends calls my name. Hahaha.

And I am shocked that he bring flowers and she told me someone gave them to me. At first, I never believe it and I asked the delivery girl who is my friend too who is that man. She told me just read the card.

I laugh when I read the message on the card. It's just that no more other words but I think this is the best word that he wanted to say, but I always hear this one every other moment in the house. Hahaha. But of course, I am very shocked because this is the first time he gave me a bouquet ever since. In our 8 years of marriage, this is the first time. So that, I asked the delivery girl it was impossible and I can't believe it and she told me that maybe he has a big fault for you. So I just laugh after.

My bouquet was soo red. Hahaha.

That is his request to that everything in red because it's really for me. When I asked him why he gave me a flower and ever since he never does that because he is a kind of practical person, he just buys food or things that was useful and of course, I am like that too. And he told me that just for a change, and of course if he has an extra budget for that also.

As I thought that day was just an ordinary day but when I received that bouquet I can't control myself just to smile and a little bit "kilig" inside. Hahaha. I think he does that to recover the last year that just an ordinary day.

By the way, I remember our first and second valentine when we are together. On our first valentine, he never greets me instead he greets another girl that was his ex. And the second one he never greets me because he greets his girlfriend thru chat with his classmate when he was in high school and we are already married at that time and we had a 2 years old son. I never expect that and that was our first major mid understanding as a couple. Started that time until last year he never greet me on Valentine's day and he made it a normal day.

But at that time he adjusted slowly and he changes. It's almost 4 years that he was sweet and caring about me, I think he realizes how important to have a complete family than a broken one. He keeps simply surprising me and also giving me some of my favourite chocolate.

Not just him that was generous even me. Every time that we have a special event like a birthday, anniversary, Christmas I have a gift for him. That's the way I show my love to him thru giving. Because I am not so sweet as like him.

I am hoping and praying to God that these changes will continue even sometimes we fight because of the simple things but we settle it immediately.

A long time without greeting me every Valentine I think he realize that I am just the one who made it Important so he surprise me by giving me this flower. I think and I know that my husband is changing.

  • February 15, 2022

  • Tuesday (Afternoon)

Article 55

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

He's so sweet and your smile in the picture says it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi masyado halata.. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ganda nmn yan . Happy Valentines sis🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. for the first time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napagod na akong magsanaol, hahaha...Ay ang ganda ng bouquet sis, red na red talaga. Ang sweet naman ng partner mo sis, May pa surprise pa, ayiehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the first time sis kaya nagulat talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's so sweet sis. I'm really happy. The bouquet is really pretty. I love it so much sis. God bless you both. 🙏😇

Dami pala kayong mga experiences sis like misunderstandings but I know he change already sis because a proof is there already. He gave you a bouquet of flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tuloy tuloy na ang changes sis.. ito ang gisto ko din😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis trust Lang. I felt it already. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, iyan talaga ang keyword sa lahat ang "trust"

$ 0.00
2 years ago