My Son Saw Something

10 27
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

I believe in the third eye and also I believe there is another world that we can't see who live in.

When my son was very young he was always crying, he made the night a morning and he keeps sleeping during day time. He made it for almost 1 year. I am so thin at that time because I don't have enough sleep and also don't have enough meals.

When he was 6 months old while using his nipple, he keeps saying "koykoykoy" while smiling. And I am expecting that it's normal because I think he was playing with his angels. When I left him in the living room or even I am beside him he will cry without any reason and afterwards he laughs. I am still thinking it's normal.

When I am visiting my parent's house and also I visit the house of my cousin I told it to him. And he said to me that my son has a playmate a dwarf one. I am not so sure, or I don't believe him so much. My cousin will know like that because he has a third eye and can cure an affliction caused by the appreciation of a trait or character. "Buying"

When there are times we sleep in my parent's house, my son can't sleep there also because his playmate that lives in the house of my in-laws want my Son to be near him. My Son will be sick if we are sleeping in the far place we need to go home with my inlaws house.

One day when we are working for Copra, and we joined them and my Son playing on the ground. And also the coconut drier was in the front of the old house. That house was the house of my husband's grandmother. And that house held a burial of my husband cousin because of an accident and she was pregnant at that time. My son told us and explain to us, who was that woman watching us from the window of the old house and it was pregnant. But that time I can't talk properly but we understand what he wants to tell us. We are so afraid of that time because we think that the babies their third eye were open. When that happened they never work overtime for drying their coconut they only do that during day time.

One day when we visited the cemetery because it was the death anniversary of my husband grandmother. While walking in the cemetery my Son told us "who was that little girl sitting on the top of the grave and crying" he was just almost 2 years old at that time. While walking I hold his hand and looking for a little girl but I never saw it, I just saw a name of a child the same age as him. When I saw that one I never talked and hold my Son's hand and walk straight. I am so afraid at that time but I never talk to them until we finished in the cemetery, while riding home I told the family of my husband about that and they are afraid too.

While I am at work and I bring my Son to the Office, in the office he never walks and goes to the Comfort room alone. I was angry with him, but he told me that there is a big black guy near the Comfort Room walking across to the USC Office. I believe in him saying that he was just 3 years old at that time.

One day, while I am working there is one student who already graduated told me "Ma'am are you okay?" I said yes and why.? Don't be afraid but a black guy is standing near you". I ask him if he looks bad or something "he answered he looks good but he is just black". I ask him again if I can pass him or get hit when I will set to my table " he answered yes and advice to change the position of my table just avoid any inconvenience because we can't see them".

After that time, I transferred my table change my position. I am afraid because I can't see them I don't know what will happen if I hit him every time I am doing my work. And sometimes when I am doing some overtime I bringing my husband or some friend with me because I am afraid alone in the office.

One time, there is one friend of us studied as a "Manggagamot" about the other world. He said and ask my husband, "is your son leaving or staying in your parent's house will get sick or there will be something bad happens to him as an accident?" And my husband answered YES. "And he told us that don't allow your Son to go there alone or, no one watching him playing alone because there is someone out there it's a girl that wants to bring your Son into another world". He was just turning 4 years old at that time.

After knowing that, I teach my Son to be slightly bad. Because if one human being is so good no sin at all it was so attracted to them. I teach him to say bad words, but not all the time with limitations also.

Now, my son was 8 years old. He never saw anything but sometimes have but it was mixed with his imagination what he was watching on YouTube.

Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

It was so challenging and heartbreaking feelings to experience like that. I am so afraid because we can't see them.

Until now I still monitored my Son even he was playing in the other house.

Enjoy reading. . . .

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhhhhh very strange

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis hndi natatakot anak mo? Ang bata pa nya,para pagdaanan ung mga ganyanan karanasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman sis pero palaging nagtatanong kaya ako na ang natatakot sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman yata ganon sissy may nakikita na di nakikita ng karaniwang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, ako ang natatakot para sa anak ko mabuti nalang hindi na xia ganyan ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero need parin xa bantayan sissy, malaki na anak mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehh, kasi mahirap na baka may gusto kumuha na taga ibang mundo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a bit scary but maybe 'they' need help and attention. We are not alone in this world. Take care and i hope they will not disturb your son again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying for that too.. Because I am afraid of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago