My Journey in Noise and Read Cash

10 22
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Randomstory

At first, I did not believe them until I prove them right.!

At first, we are playing something online that the money will grow times two. For example: If we put 100 it will make 200 for the next 15 days. At first, we cash out until the second we never get our money back. That kind of investment was so suicidal and yes we are dead immediately. Hahaha. We have a group chat with that investment, telling everything about our aches and pains on how to get that money but we did not get it back.

Until someone in the group chat told us about the platform of noise. cash. At first, I did not believe them I never open an account immediately because I am hurt by what happened to my money. It is a small amount but it was my two days income in my work.

When I open an account in noise.cash I am not so active because I don't have friends I don't know what to do and I can't post pictures same to others. After a week I open it daily and I notice I did not get a heart value but when I read some posts if I have a good content post my heart value will back. After 3 days I received a heart value and that time I am so inspired to open it daily. But after a month I used it the heart value was missing again so I kept asking the friends in noise. cash and they told me it will back again if I will keep posting good content posts and make some alternate for every post.

Sometimes I get tired but sometimes I get inspired when I read some posts of the users. And I told to myself if others can why can't I? So I keep posting, almost 1 month but I still have the courage because I got inspired by some users. Until it came back, and I earn my first 1 dollar quota. I can't explain my feelings, my happiness. My hundred per cent happiness and inspiration came back. I kept posting, sharing my journey on the platform.

Until I earn my first 500 PHP and I bought it for medicine to my father. I never expect it, it's not a work but this is the best platform that I've known because even small things nobody bashes you there instead they inspire you.

When I read a lot of posts, I read some of the posts about another platform. That platform was about to read. cash when I open and read their post I am thinking it's too hard to do that because it's long and it took a lot of time thinking about an article to post. I keep reading their post in read. cash until they inspired me again. I tried to post first, second and third but it doesn't click again. Until I stop for a week again and also I am sick so I can't concentrate to write an article because I need a lot of time to make some articles. After all, it was my first week and I don't know what to do.

Until I got the first sponsorship it was named @Zcharina22 it inspired me so much bit sometimes I am blank because of Stress and got sick.

And I got another sponsorship because I comment on someone in the noise cash I just told her that she inspired me so much so I open an account here in reading. Thank you so mam MJ I'm shy to mention you here. Hehehe

When I recover from my mild covid sick, I wrote an article about it. That I survive, because I know it's a covid because the symptoms are common to the announcement. I am so happy that there is someone who gives me a big value. When I open it he was a RANDOM REWARDER. I don't have any idea about it because at first all that I know was to post here, interact with everybody. I was so amazed it my the first time I received that amount.

And until I got a new sponsor, I met her in read. cash and noise. cash. thank you so much for inspiring me every time @Sweetiepie you at the one inspiring me to open my read account and have the courage to write some new article to post here.

From now on I always introduce the noise. cash and read. cash with everybody and to my friends. And sometimes a post it on Facebook. But yes they don't have any courage to pursue they stop it because they don't receive a tip at first. I am trying my best to encourage them again that will be my other goal nextime. Or I will introduce it here in my new workplace trying my very best but if they don't dare to pursue it not my lost it them.

Note to self: don't lose hope, just find a lot of ways to encourage yourself to do what you want to do.

7
$ 3.88
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Randomstory

Comments

we both have the same experience in noise.cash. I almost quit posting and interacting there because for almost a month, my heart value is gone. but they said that just keep on posting and it will come back. and yes it did. i have bought a lot of things from my earnings in noise.cash and read.cash. so we just have to keep on posting and never surrender,......fighting 💪💕💕💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, just keep posting and always interacting..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag post din ako tungkol sa noise.cash sa fb ko madaming nagparegister pero dalawa lang ung nagkainteres..hahahahha gusto nila eh pagka register palang may kita na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang beses konv naisip na sumuko sa both platform sissy pero naiisip ko bakit ako susuko? Ni wla nga akong kinita sa cb at puro scam pa inabot ko, d2 pa kaya na sipagan lang at kikina na hehe kaya keep going sissy kaya natin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, barya2 lang pero laban kaysa sa ibang online na wala talagang kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sinabi mo pa sissy go lang ng go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit wala minsan sis laban pa din.. baka sakali may magka gusto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lack of fund na me kaya hindi na ako nakapagrenew ng sponsorship hehe.. Ganun ngadin po sa akin nag invite po ako pero walang response hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala encouragement kasi gusto nila may bonggang income agad..

Okz lang po, walang problema iyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago