Motorcade

7 15
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

I woke up early to prepare our breakfast with my husband because we need to go to the motorcade of the politicians. To be honest I did not support the politicians they supported because I did not decide yet who will be the one to vote for president this coming election. But I need to go because it's my part of my job.

Before we go to the place we visit my sister in law in the pension house she rented before she came back to the place where she is working. But it's only a while because the time was near.

When I arrived I saw so many people in the meeting area I am so afraid because the covid is still there but some people have no social distancing. As usual, I don't have a choice I need to go there and write my attendance when the paper who pass it on when somebody. We waited there for almost 30 minutes before it's started.

And also there is an announcement that there will be free gasoline who will join the motorcade. So I am going near them and writing our name there but they told us it's cash. And then I realize that we don't need to get the gasoline allowance because it's better to give it to others. After all, I have my salary from them.

A long wait is over, the motorcade was started immediately. And I am expecting that the motorcade was so long but it was only 10minutes from the starting line. Hahaha.

The tricycle drivers

The tricycle drivers are joining us too. I think they are not supporting this politician they only joined because of the Gasoline allowance.

They supported this politician, but for my part, I did not decide yet who will be my president. How many months will go by before the election will arrive? But the politicians need to introduce themselves to everyone and get their hearts for the coming election.

But father told me, that I need to support the politicians what they supported because of the sake of my Job. Yes, my work is depending on the politicians if they get lost in this coming election, my love will end too. It's hard that I don't have eligibility because I can't get a permanent job in the government offices. I only get the Job order or Casual Position. I took the exam twice but I did not pass because of the General Question and my IQ level is very low.

Only prayers and trust to God what will happen this coming election because my fate is depending on them.

-November 08, 2021

-Monday(Afternoon)

Article 37

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
$ 0.01 from @En2x
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne

Comments

It's better to vote for the one your conscience supports..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True.. matagal pa naman ang election

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo pala yung motor cade about BONG GO. I am also a Bong Go supporters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, sabay2 halos lahat nag motorcade bawat lungsod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is the partner for bong go?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo sis, Ang gulo Kasi Ang daming nag laban2x sah pagka pangulo, ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga dito sa amin daming tatakbong mayor

$ 0.00
2 years ago