Hurtful Month

6 14
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory

Month of August

Last month, the month of August is so painful for me. I know I had a lot of blessings last few days or months but the month of August is not good for me. On the first day of August, I heard the news that I did not renew my contract that I only work for 1 month this month. I can't explain what is feeling, I can't explain to my family on the bow to tell them that I don't have work next month what are we doing? What to eat? How to pay our debts?

In the same week, I keep sending emails to the hiring company but sad to say until now I can't find a job. They always neglecting me. I am so sad and stress, I have a small family but my problem is where I can find a budget to buy food to buy milk for my Son. Sometimes I bought medication maintenance for my father and sometimes I give them money to buy their food because they are too old to work to have the income to buy their food.

Before I am not so active in Noise.cash and I am new here in reading. cash. When I open it again I've noticed that everybody enjoyed it. I know it does not work but a platform that helps you learn, enjoy, develop skills but they pay you for everything. This is so helpful for me, at least I have money coming to my wallet in a small amount but so helpful for small things.

Until now I am still applying for a job I used this for sharing ideas and sharing motivations that in life whatever challenges coming let's have a positive life to face it. I know soon I can find a great job, that will provide for my family and my parents. I know I have some brothers but they are both farmers so they can provide some food for them too but the medication of my parents is mine not every time but sometimes.

I've survived the month of August, I survived without spending too much money but earned a lot of lessons to face the new problem for this month I am slightly ready for something new challenges.

The month of August has a major problem that we need to face. On August 24 it's the birthday of my father we are so happy to celebrate his 63rd birthday. In the afternoon one of the employees of NGCP came to my parent's house just to take pictures in our house, in the rooms everything in the house. The mother told my brother to open the door of the underground because it was included for taking pictures in the NGCP but my mother did not tell my brother that doesn't come in but he still comes in and the accident came. The ladder was not so fixed, the floor of the underground was wet with a lot of dust that dust made into slippery mud. My brother was fall to the ground and he has head trauma. We immediately go to the hospital to do his CT Scan but my parents don't have money and also my brother because he is just a farmer.

I immediately talk to my husband that we need to appraise my necklace just to help my brother and for his medication after the CT Scan. A day after my brother recovered and the problem slightly solve. My problem now is how to get my necklace again.

The job that I've applied for last week everything is declined it's not my luck but I think this is the way I will say better luck next time.

Until now I'm still hurt from my previous job because I am the one who will get renewed the contract. But I think it's my time to left the job, I think God is having a better plan for me.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @renren16
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory

Comments

Kaya mo Yan ate.. malalagpasan mo din yang mga struggles mo po... Just always pray po...

Try nyo po magfree lancing or call center po may training naman kase sila don at mabilis Ang hiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much😍 i can do this kakayanin ko ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you☺️ Trying my best🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't avoid such scenarios dear. All we have to do is prepare ourselves to such instances. I hoped you're doing great after all. Keep doing your best that you can to achieve all your goals in life. Just enjoy life and embrace the challenges may come your way. Great things are just waiting ahead.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friends keep telling me that this is a blessing in disguise. And everything happens for a reason. I am so thankful from above for everything. I can do this. 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago