Christmas at the City.!

9 30
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

My son was so excited to play with the Toy gun that her tita bought for him. He is so excited to go home to try his toy gun. But before we went home we bring him to the Fun time at least he will try to play games in that place.

He loves it, and I am worried if when he will stop. But I am thankful that he said he was tired. Hahaha.

We wanted to walk around the SM Premier but my Son keep saying he want to go home because he is so excited to try the toy that was given by her tita.

But still, we don't want to go hoke because we want to go somewhere and everywhere in the SM he was near to cry and bored.! I am still want to walk and walk because I love window shopping.

He is bored

During this vacation, I don't have any amount in my pocket I just waiting for any free from my sister in law.

She treats us to our Lunch in Tong Yang eat all can restaurant. It's my first time eating in an expensive restaurant. And it's my first time to select any uncook food and we are the one to cook that food for our Lunch. I am so ignorant but still, I can manage with it.

After eating lunch we went home and we get some rest.

December 25 we went to their Uncle to eat breakfast because they invited us for breakfast. After that, we went to the divine mercy to light candles for my mothers birthday and to pray.

And we have some walks in the lower part of the shrine. And took some remembrance.

If we want to go up to the heart of Jesus Christ we need to go for orientation but we don't have enough time to wait.

I enjoy this kind of moment because we have a family bonding and walking and talking with each other and laughing with some little jokes. We want to walk and walk because we have a target of 10000 steps a day for a healthy lifestyle too.

After that, we went to the Ayala Mall or they call it Centrio to do some groceries.! Because we don't have some food in the house. Bit course still my sister-in-law pay for everything. Because we don't have money as well as our allowance. I am so thankful that I have a generous sister in law. After doing some groceries we went to the boutique or some store to look for my husband's cap. We keep walking and walking until we've reached the 10000 steps.

And I bought Krispy Kreme to pasalubong to my Mother. And also I prepare a gift for her, and I am ready to go home. We departed to my sister in laws unit at 9 am and we arrived at our home town at 2 pm. My sister in the law allows us to use her car because we will come back again to the city this coming December 29 to celebrate the new year in the city again.

  • December 27, 2021

  • Monday(Morning)

Article 51

Miyuki1991

5
$ 0.81
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

Merry Christmas. I've heard that the Philippines is having trouble with the typhoon. Get well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, most specially in cebu city, surigao and siargao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of fun you had. Good to see the photos. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the best moment when you have a bonding moment with your love ones sis. I hope I can tour also my family but they are far away from me. Nasa province sila. I'm so sad sis kasi isa yung lugar namin naapektuhan ng bagyo.🥺

Ang sarap naman ng foods look like a Samgyupsal.🤤 Yes sis "Krispy Kreme" is really delicious too. I always buy that when I was still working in Cebu City.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee. The best time to bond

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang ganda nmn jan. Merry Christmas sis 🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng place niyo sis, saan yan banda?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito sa mindanao sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mao? Bisaya pud d I ka sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago