Alert Level 2

4 12
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Motherhood
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

For almost 2 years for always staying at home, or sometimes we can travel but in selected places or we will hide inside the car if we have a child together.

We are praying that everybody will get vaccinated to face our new normal.! And also for the safety of the children that we left in the house.

I am so happy that our province announces that we will be having an Alert Level 2 it's better than the General Community Quarantine. Every border doesn't need a swab test if you are fully vaccinated just present the vaccines card and any government ID. And goodness, we can bring the minors outside and can enter them in malls and some other fast-food chain if their accompanying adult was fully vaccinated. But if we bring minors in public places just always observe social distancing and safety precautions.

It doesn't mean that we allow our child to view in public just to cat h the virus but it's an award being always stayed g at home and just avoid them for being ignorance in the public vehicle or else they are afraid to the escalator or in the elevator. I just want to give him a free time to see again what is happening outside the world. It's almost 2 years since they stayed at home and at least they can feel again what is the new normal.

For those unvaccinated people, they need to present a swab test that the result is not more than 48 hours and barangay acceptance so that they can enter the place where they want to go and also the minor. But it's too expensive to have a swab test always just better to stay at home if you are not vaccinated. Haha

There is one big hypermart in our place I bring my Son out there for doing our grocery. I am so happy to see my Son that he is so happy and enjoyed doing some grocery with us. He ran all over and back and forth. At that time we have a lot of snacks groceries because that was the first time doing my Son a grocery do almost 2 years in the house. He gets all his favourite snacks but I allowed him in that time because I can explain the face of my Son be is so happy and enjoyed everything that he is doing.

Sometimes when we go outside my Son wants to stay at home I think to be already adjusted about that than before that he cried if we did not bring him outside. Or I think he already understands the situation outside.

Today I am planning to go to the City, I want to bring my Son to the Jollibee his favourite fast-food chain. We will try if they are allowed to enter there, and also do some wi down shopping in the Gaisano mall so that he can ride again in the escalator😆 just to avoid him being ignorant. Sometimes he is afraid to see big cars in the street at least when we travel he will be confident to see those big moving objects.

I will update you all on what will happen to our one-day travelogue in the city.

Lead image from Google

-November 27, 2021

  • Saturday(Morning)

Article 41

4
$ 2.47
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Motherhood

Comments

Haaay, I hope this pandemic will be over so that we will be back to normal. Stay safe po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I pray that too.. because its to hard if this will continue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwww how beautiful if we could have back our normal life. Missed shopping and so on. Have a nice day and stay safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, i miss the normal lifeas before

$ 0.00
2 years ago