Adjustment is Needed -1

4 20
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life

Every Relationship needs an adjustment, every people need to adjust with each other but not all the time.

Before when we get married, in the year 2013. We live in my mother inlaws house together with my husband. My husbands work that time as a single Motorcycle driver. His income is just enough for my cravings because I am pregnant at that time. We got married when I was five months pregnant but my stomach is not so big at that time because as they say if only a few will know that you are pregnant your stomach will not so big.

When I am turning 6 months pregnant my husband applied as a truckman in the fish carrier, as a pregnant woman and living in an in-laws house is so hard for me. The time when he leaves in the house for the first time that I can't see him in the morning drinking together hot milk in their house and I can't sleep with him at night is so hard for me to adjust. There are times that I still have cravings even if I am six months pregnant but need to say no to my baby because we don't have money to buy for ourselves.

To be honest, when I was pregnant and leaving in my in-law's house is so hard to adjust. It's different if his Son is in the house, my husband went home for 2 days only whenever it's a full moon because that time they can't deliver fish at that time. But because I only depend on my husband I need to adjust for that situation. And that time, my husband send money to her Mother not mine but that's fine to me because I am living on their roof. I can say no choice.

Days before I gave birth, my husband doing some works in their coconut, my husband lack of sleep at that time the day before I gave birth. On the day I gave birth, my husband was sleeping in the other bed beside my bed after I deliver a child. He was lack of sleep. His parents keep mandate him to do this, to do that and everything because his father doesn't like to see the Som that always setting he want that my husband is doing something or anything.

I am struggling with how to breastfeed my child at that time and I am so worried at that time because I don't have milk and my Child kept crying because he was so hungry.

It's almost 2 days my child still crying because he can't drink some milk in my breast. One hilot told to my husband that I need to drink a HAGIMIT and UGAT SA UWAY and he boiled it and I drink it afterwards. And after 3 hours and I've got some milk, I am so happy because we can't buy milk for him.

This is my baby after 4 months but he was dehydrated for almost 2 days.

After a week husband was back in his work as a truckman in the fish Carrier. I want to cry but I need to adjust again because we have a child to buy some vitamins and diapers. At this time my husband sends money to me, not to his mother anymore.

At that time I am the one who budgeted the money for my husband that sends to me but my mother in law keeps idle talk about the budget in the house, most especially the food, the dish, the electricity etc. Just a month since I gave birth but I am so stressed because of the attitude of my in-laws. And also I am so stressed about how to budget my small amount of money. I want to give but please don't force us, our income is not enough for the needs of the baby but they keep shouting, idle talk to me mostly in the dawn 5 am.

One time I woke at 5 am to cook our breakfast but just to stop her talkativeness during dawn. But she restraint me why I am doing that, it's not necessary for me to do that but why she keeps shouting during dawn about her work that she was tired of, etc. When the time I bought some groceries in the house she told me why I am doing that it's not necessary but if I don't have something to bring just only the stuff to my child she will be angry. I think she needs cash, not the groceries and not my help.

I feel that my mother in law doesn't like me because she keeps talking bad words to me only my mistake she will see not my accomplishment in the house. I am suffering for that almost 6 months, not including the time that I am pregnant. It's been 1 year since I adjust to my mother in laws attitude. I don't know how to adjust anymore but need to do that because I don't have any house to leave for.

When my son was 6 months old my husband got a major accident in his work because at that time he is not a truck anymore he was a driver for a fish carrier so that he will have a bigger income than before. He only delivers 5 times and got a major accident some part of Cotabato.

To be continued😊

5
$ 1.02
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life

Comments

Ang hirap talaga mag adjust sissy lalo na kapag nakatira ka sa mga inlaws kasi bibihira lang ang maayos makisama sa mga manugang.

Taga cotabato kayo sissy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo iyon sissy, ang hirap hirap talaga makisama sa inlaws kapag hindi ka gusto.

Taga Zambo Sur kami sis doon lang nangyari ang accident sa cotabato during delivery sa isda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissyyyy adjustment is a must in every relationship. Maswerte lng ako na mababait mga naging in-laws ko. Never akong nakarinig ng bad words kahit minsan naaartehan na sila sakin.. hehehe mahal na mahal pa nila anak ko..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerti mo sis, ako hindi ko na feel. Nag.iba lang sila noon may sakit na at need na kaunting tulong.. palagi ako sinisiraan sa kamag.anak nila halos wala na akong leeg kung maglakad sa mga rrlatives nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago