The Vampire Diaries

4 28
Avatar for Mitukazi99
3 years ago

The vampire diaries one of the best series i have ever seen. I have seen 1-8 seasons now waiting for season-9. The series all about vampires, werewolf, withchs, hybrid. There's a lot of love story in this series but the main character elena, damon, stefen their triangle was just awesome. There are lots of action in this series. They performance was incredibly awesome every roll in this series so nicely done. Season-9 will be released so soon. I am badly waiting for this.

0
$ 0.00

Comments

I used to watch this series... I think I just got bored. Maybe I'll give it another shot. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've watched 5 seasons of this series. Planning to binge watche the rest of the season this christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this available on netflix?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so..

$ 0.00
3 years ago