Rainbow flower

38 39
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Hi, how are you all I'm here again I haven't posted photography for a long time, so I missed taking a picture of flowers? because I don't have time to go out the one reason always rainy.

Here we go

I called it a rainbow flower because it has a different color but honestly, I do not know the name of the flower hope you like it guys even if it simple flower photography

Thank you for watching!

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro pls subscribe and like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this flower and also your photography...it's lovely.. btw i think at last i could know it's name....but 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for supporting me I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing these lovely flower photographs. This is a popular flower in our country and I like this flower very much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes these flower very common

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though it is a common flower but its very beautiful and it charms us with its beauty ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh😲😲Ang gandahhhhh 🤩 and you captured it beautifully 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sis 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower of many colours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it has 3 colors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the flowers is beautiful but the smell is awful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the flowers is beautiful but the smell is awful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup d nyo po inamoy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

d n mukha d maganda amoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah madami kasi yan dito pero pag nasanay ka naman parang wala na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will find out the name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers looks good, but ain't sure you'll love the smell😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower ..I have seen it before many times but didn't know it's name..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting me too I don't the name of the flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't notice you gave it the name😅 I thought it's actual name is rainbow flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice click...it grows around us but I didn’t knew It's name..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks please subscribe I do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done, please back subscribe mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago