Pinky flower photography

16 17
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

hi how are you all I hope you are in good condition today I will show you the flower I spotted.earlier while I was walking home I suddenly stopped, because this flower opened up to me.

The leaf is very unique it's green faded

I rarely see this leaf The color is faded, usually green The leaf.

Thank you guys hope you like it please subscribe and like.

If you can upvote me I really appreciate it..🤗🤗🤗🤗

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they look beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..... looks so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice clicks dear...and also I'm in love with the leaf shape and color of the flower 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw them in our village and I don't know what is the name of flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btw nice clicks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the name of that flower? It's prettyful 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly I don't know sis I just saw this in our village..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's pretty 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago