My sky dark photography

16 17
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

hi, guys, it's me again I just want to share with you the sky photography that I just took before the rain fell, it seems like a while ago it was too hot and then suddenly the sky darkened.by the way do not pay attention to the wires that are blocking.I'm sorry guys I didn't get the picture well. but next time I will try to take a good picture hope you enjoy watching,

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

All these photographs are just awesome πŸ₯°Thank you so much for sharing these photographs. Its just amazing πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your pictures is awesome. Thanks for sharing it to us. Keep it up. I hope more photos you make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photkgraph....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

nice photo bad wether haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gaganda ng mga shots, sana all photgrapher sana all oppo user😍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear frien. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looks really scarry. I think It's rain after sometimes. Am i right?. By the way you really doing batter day by day. I really happy to see your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes heavy rain thank you so for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago