My purity flower

11 46
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

hi, guys how are you doing? hope you are all doing well, today I'm gonna show with you my favorite white flower photography.hope you like it guys

because I could do nothing at home my son and I walked around the village and took pictures of different types of flowers

because we are in the village most of the people who live here have flowering plants.so I'm lucky because I get a lot of captured flowers.

I notice every time I take pictures I lose my tiredness and stress in life. the joy of feeling can't explain especially when you have already shared with your friends.

There's more guys stay tune

Especial thanks to sir @ErdoganTalk @Omar hope you notice my photography

Thanks for watching don't forget to like comment subscribe ❤❤❤❤

25
$ 0.27
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.03 from @Rodz
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

Woww amazing photography😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very beautiful flower my dear sister. And you captured all the photographs very well. I really liked it my dear. Thank you very much my dear sister for sharing these beautiful flowers photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice .beautiful nature. Subscibe me back pleas. wonderful of your all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifil.Is the shape of power

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography dear. You are perfectly chose the white flower as your subject. The water drops gives an effects to it and the blurry background as well. Keep it up dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful flower. Very nicely taken. What camera are you using?Upvoted.Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's natural no edited happen I'm using oppo device thanks for liking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing flowers photographe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you dear I try my best to post more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow cute lovely beautiful flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago