My hobby photography

22 24
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

What's up guys how are you doing?i hope you are all doing well, today I'm gonna show with you my cuttest photography tree this is not fruit it just looks like fruit but not actually.the fruit looks like a cherry but it is not edible I don't know what kind of plant it is.I just saw it in our village, I'm happy when I get a photo like this strange creature of god.this is it guys watch it!

Thank you for watching don't forget to

Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty

Like comment subscribe

Used device;oppo

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

Super sortπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ...... fruit are very important on our health.......it helps to keep our body fit and sound. .......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear but it is not fruit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ..... sorry dear mistake......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice clicks ate wonderful hope you have more clicks to share dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course, dear stay tune

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sute dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your all of the pictures. i like it so much.so beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for liking my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is that dear? It looks familiar though πŸ€” and nice click dear, we have the same phone. You captured it so good, nice nice, lovely as always 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is just a plant with fruit that you think can be eaten.but not actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This isa amazing shot dear. At first when I saw that, I think it is Orange because of it look like some of orange.πŸ˜„πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look like a small orange but it is not fruit that you think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago