My final logo

14 35
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Hi guys I was happy and one of my logo entered to the top 20 finalists. this contest is organized by @Dolores It was not edited, I just added a few details it to make it look better.

congratulations everyone who entered the top 20! congratulations in advance guys win or lose in the final important we showed our talent and ability😊

My original logo

Mockeup version via pixabay

thank you so much for making this contest because here I learned to use logo editing apps and increased my knowledge you have good intentions here in readcash I hope you do not tire of creating an event and write interesting articles.

Hope you like my final logo

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

looks so nice best luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the previous one though. It looks cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it was returned to its original logo It can't be replaced it should be original as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I said po na pwede i edit pero hindiko po sinabing pwedeng palitan yung logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry po binalik kona po sa original logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit po ba ung color Hindi pwde

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sa atin sis haha napasok sa top20😍 Bet ko tong new enhanced logo mo. Mageenhance din ako para naman may panlaban ako huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo edit lang pero Hindi na pwede tangalin kung anu nakalagay enhance nlng sana makapasok ulit tyo sa top 10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes. Hoping! Tiwala lang💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the final look is really more beautiful....you did a great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago