Want To Know About Me?

18 73
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

"Well, being who you are is also about accepting what yourself really is"

Photo edited by Canva

By the way, I am just a simple woman, living in the simple world with a simple family. We are six (6) siblings in the family. Two boys and four girls, but sadly our brother and sister were already in another world. It is what we call heaven. I am the fourth child in the family. I'm 21 years old. A second year student in college. Taking the course, Bachelor of secondary education major in Physical Education.

Becoming a professional teacher is one of my dreams in life. Teaching is not my passion, it's my profession and goal to help students, adhering to the importance of the teaching profession. Encourage every child and push them to achieve their own dreams and become a better person.

By the grace of God, I have been given a chance to continue my study. I don't even know what tomorrow will bring and what circumstances I'll face. Yet, I will strive harder and cheer myself to fulfill this journey with limitless dreams.

Photo edited by Canva

When I was young, I loved dancing and singing to my favorite song as video-karaoke was on. From elementary to high school, being a dancer was my hobby. Back then, playing was my first impression for the day just as a kid. Until life removed all the innocence in me. My world and thoughts changed and I started dreaming like a mature woman.

I also loved playing guitar and traveling to other places. Taking pictures while watching the wonderful views and relaxing myself from stress. By now, I used to sing in our church but still my voice is adjusting to cope up with the hardest part of the songs.

If I we're choose, I would prefer to dance than to sing with my ungood voice quality. But then, singing from the heart to glorify the Lord is more important.

Photo edited by Canva

Love Yourself!

Did you experience feeling unloved? I've been there also. I easily get hurt when I feel that nobody cares and loves me. Until now it makes me feel that way either, still choosing and loving myself matters more to me. My mind reminds me to not care about what others may think about me. Even they say I'm selfish or unfair. But for me, choosing to love myself first is more important than anything else.

I'm a happy and joyful person. Smiling is the best way I used to escape and hide every pain I've been through. Not showing to others that I struggled a lot more than what they thought I had. Lying is my talent when someone is asking me if I am okay. I always tell them I'm fine and happy, but all lies shut the truth inside of me.

Photo edited by Canva

Many challenges arrived in my way towards my dreams. I was at the point of giving up and planning not continuing my studies. I struggled for financial support, but I am not blaming my family status. Despite all hardships, I am still grateful and blessed of what God gave to me. All I need to do is to be content with what I have to live this life happily and blissfully.

Though many tears may fall to test me from disappointments. By that I will become more bravier to handle it. As of now I want to make a new difference in my life. If I am that kind of lazy before, I will pursue harder and become more active to work hard and build my unlimited dreams.

No matter how tough the situation is, life goes on. Even if we fail again and again, our lives still goes on.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 13.74
$ 13.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 2
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

It is very pleasing to see how openly you manifest your faith. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and Godbless you more πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Future teacher. 😊 we have a lot of fellow users here who are also in the line of teaching. I don't dance and I don't sing but I'd choose the latter even if my voice is horrible. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I haven't a good voice too but I know how to sing πŸ˜… Teaching is my dream since elementary po and thankfully I started to pursue it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to read about , you are doing very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nkatulo pod akong luha ani bah:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat te day πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing about yourself, As I've read your work, I feel your hardships along the way of this tough life. I like the positivity you have, may God bless you to achieve your dream as a professional teacher soon. God bless you and stay strong always. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi baka na spam mo reply comments nya paki undo please.. naka spam kasi reply nya thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kupo alam maam, nag lalog kasi yung phone ko. Timgnan kopo. At sorry pag na spam ko dipo yan sinasadya huhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang paki check lang since new account yan maka affect sa account pag may ganyan hehe salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am? @Eybyoung ma'am ? Saan ko po bah makikita ? Nag backread napo ako sa notif ko peru wala namn hindi ko siya nakita na naspam ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa notifications lang din. Kung di mo ma hanap yaan na lang. Careful na lang next time sa pag spam nang comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok po maam sorry po, peru dipo ako nang eespam ng comments po😒 Ok po I'll try bago lng kasi ako dito, naspamnkolng yun cguro dahil sa cp na gamit ko log kasi at grounded cguroπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. I will make all the hardships as my inspiration to achieve my goals. Godbless you more πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi beautipol, liwat jud ka ni Manang ba hehe maayo jud kaau. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ga practice pako ate oi kaloy an mamaster nako parehas ni manang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dli lang ma master .. mangtudloay nka pohon masaligan imong kakayahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago