Life Lessons (9e2c) : A community that Will Inspires You

25 68
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Hello! Good morning Everyone. ☀


I am sharing to you my Community and I encourage you to join specially of you're a newbie.

  • Life Lessons (9e2c)

Link: https://read.cash/c/life-lessons-9e2c

One Community, One Love, and One Goal

@Mj123 Here is my Header Logo

Benefits of Joining:

I am doing this not for my own sake but for aspiring authors/writers who love life lessons and also for Newbies here in Read Cash.

  1. I will be always giving $0.025 tips (or more) for the first ten writers that will submit their articles to the Life Lessons Community everyday. Furthermore, my Co-Moderator @Eybyoung will also give some tips in $. (Depends on her.)

  • But the article must be Exclusive "EXC"

  • If you can, it must be less than 500 Characters or words.

  • Obey the rules, must be about or deal with Life Lessons.

Why should I give $ tips? To encourage more very good writers here who is left behind. The probability that their articles will show in the Read Cash homepage is high when it have a tips. And a lot of writers will comment or interact in their articles comment section.

  1. Your article/s will have always a comment, because I will be commenting on your article/s.

  2. Give opportunity for the new and left behind writers to hear and to be noticed.

  3. I will be posting all your articles that is posted there 6:00 P.M (PH TIME+) in a short post to promote it.


What to know?

  • Only 10 articles (or if I have a budget 10 or more) will be posted in the community everyday.

  • Don't worry if your submitted article is not yet posted in the community theirs always another day it will be again surely rewarded but pending.

  • Those who earned much and many subscribes(150-200+), power users maybe give chance to other writers to grow and be noticed. 😂

  • Read the Community Rules

  • Their are writers that will also willing to give tip $ too If I convinced them.

  • Lastly, members of the community must interact in the articles posted their everyday. ( I think that is the real essence of community to sort topics , be active, and interact as a people of community did.)

I am not rich, I am not a famous writer, I have no much subscriber. I am just a farmer but I AM PROUD OF IT. But I will help other writers here in RC the best I can do. Motivate them, tell them that don't be discourage if you have a penalty or getting small points. Those who struggles. You will be rewarded soon. Just have a little faith papi. 😇


Good luck! I am hoping that someone will Join. Thank you!

Everyone who want to help you can donate at least $0.01, and donations will be just be the adding reward for those top 10 or more writers that will submit to the Community everyday. Btw. I dream that @MarcDeMesel will help us for this little community project, 1$ is a very big help, btw I am just dreaming people of RC don't bash me please, theirs nothing wrong in dreaming right? 😃

If you have a newbie friend you can mention it here. Thank you again! Spread Love for all. ♥

#JoinNow it will start today.

Btw, sorry for my grammar I am not really good in English.


UPDATE: 
  1. @Jeaneth already post and already rewarded.

I will end this with the quote: "Be the change you wish to see in this word." -M.Gandhi

Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @T-lhia12
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Comments

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeheyy, Exciting.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I woke up late, I will be visiting the community later 😊🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Ma'am Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join the community and post their you will be rewarded 100%. If the article you've posted obey and parallel to the community rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too. Join the community, post their and you'll be 100% will be rewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already joined thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am looking forward to give tips $ in your article. 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning what a nice plan, goodluck I know there are many user will join there. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too ka RC. Wow thank you for you support. Much appreciated. I am hoping too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning . Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too. You're welcome to join their. I am looking forward for your article. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.... great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscribe please subscribe and view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago