Introduction

1 14
Avatar for MissPeppermint
1 year ago

My mind can’t think of anything to write in here for my first article after months of being inactive. I had to create a new account because I can no longer access my old account. Bummer. Well, here I am, trying to write again.

I am FluffyClouds. Thesaltylemonade user of noise.cash. How I come up with my MissPeppermint username? It just popped in my head. That was the first word that crossed my mind. Well, I always do that.

What kept me busy?

Together with my partner, we moved to my hometown. I am assisting my sister on her business. She owns two shops, and I am helping her managing it. I still miss the farm, and the dogs. Here, I wake up early, at around 3:00am to prepare to go to work. By 4:30 am we are on our way to work. The road is in between the rice fields, and there are only a few houses along the way. Me and my partner work from dawn to dusk. It’s a bit tiring but it’s fine. We’re preparing for our future. We need to work harder each day.

I hope to contribute one article per day. Will definitely work on it if I am not busy at the store.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ZeroRequiem
Avatar for MissPeppermint
1 year ago

Comments

welcome back! Hope to see you posting

$ 0.00
1 year ago