Thanks for the link.

12 48
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Today's actually my rest day for this week and I thought I will be productive this whole day, as I woke up earlier at 3:00 AM for a work on day off but I was able to rendered two hours only as the department called me out to log out since there's no overtime hours to be complied. Then, just decided to cook rice and viand for breakfast, washed the remaining plates, cleaned the house, and took a bath. I am planning that after my breakfast I will be writing an article and will read some. Unfortunately, as I laid on my bed other social media eat me up. I spent hours on Netflix and Tiktok, sleep again, then browse the internet for the nth time. That's just how unproductive my day was. And as you can see, instead of writing an article earlier at 8:00 AM with the topic I have on mind, I will be answering some questions instead from this link since I cannot pull off the topic I supposed to be writing.

I get this questions from the link on @BreadChamp's previous article. I hope you'll take some of your time reading this one.

What's your biggest fear when it comes to relationships?

To hear these words from the person I love, "I do not love you anymore." "Let's end this." Because I might break the promise I have in myself not to beg for love anymore. The person that truly loves you, will not have any reason to leave and unlove you.

At what point in a relationship do you think it's time to go public on social media?

There's no perfect time for such. It naturally come out. You do not need to tell the world about your relationship. Personally, I believe that the more people knows about your relationship, the more people will be interested on you two and somehow would create unwanted issues. You can always keep it private, just don't deny it.

What's your biggest turn off?

Late comer, with no valid reason.

What's your biggest regret when it comes to a past relationship, specifically?

Not leaving some love for myself that I ended up almost losing myself trying to find a way to get that person back in my life.

If you had a conversation with your ex, what's a question you'd want to ask them?

"I visited a boneyard and why is that I can't see your name there?"

This is just a joke! Lol. It's because some of them always say, "I can't live without you." Like for real? Breath man, breath!

Would you rather love and lose, or never love at all?

It really feels different to be inlove. So I rather love and lose. Love is a gamble anyway. You will never know the outcome unless you'll try. There will always be a person that will not left you out getting lost. Do not be afraid to love.

So yes, I hope my answers just make sense. It is my personal opinion anyway. You may agree and you may not and that will always be okay!


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 8.49
$ 8.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 7
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What's your biggest fear when it comes to relationships?

Yong pag sinabi nyang "No kiss for you today!" Andwaeeee dapat may kiss everyday πŸ˜₯. Chorrrr ahahahaha, kidding aside - yong ma fall out of love ako. Ganon kasi ako ee u g ang bilis ko magkagusto pero kay bilis ko din magsawa πŸ˜…. Syempre ayaw ko makapanakit. Kaya ayon, why do birds suddenly appear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po natuturn off ako sa palaging late hahahh. Kung lagi po kasi syang late pwedeng ibig sabihin nun ay hindi sya marunong tumupad sa takdang oras o hindi nya talaga pinapahalagahan yung oras, at nakakaturn off po talaga yung gaanoong tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel it when you said you gave all to that ex and you forgot to value yourself. Ouch. I hope that ex doesn't get good viand tonight. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you'll attract the right man for you. The one who won't say 'Let's end this.'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love story everywhere. I'm still learning to love oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha gnhan ko sa sa pag visit sa boneyard Ms.JoπŸ₯° Hahaha truly its a clichΓ© for everybody.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karun pako na di ka ganahan ug late comer bii πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ Ang "Let's end this" ba , mao na akoa giingon sa akoa ex giahak hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always have to love ourselves first and then others. And agree, better love and lose than never love ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Social media and video streaming platforms can take us away from what we wanted to do originally. It is just so easy to slip away and spend hours and hours doing basically nothing useful. If I find myself doing that I put my phone down and do something else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm scared too with that falling out of love thingy (that "I don't love you anymore" phrase) especially when I offered my love fully to someone. That's why, I am not yet ready to commit and I make sure that self-love grows stronger within me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My biggest turn off is when someone making promises pero hindi naman nila tinutupad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my husband is not very public sa relationship namin, he would not greet me online too..hehe sabi nya nagreet na kita in person no need to post it on social media.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago