Oh no, water no!

3 17
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Self, Random

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Yesterday seems to be not a good day for me. I wasn't able to share it here right away since I wanted to upload first the last article I have on draft. And as you can see it is just about 11 hours ago since my last article and I have this now already. It is because I failed to write an article the other day, and I do not want to miss a day here. I am trying to complete the 28 days for this month with 28 articles. Wish me luck!

Anyway, here's what happened yesterday. I actually got a good sleep, yet when I started my shift I felt so sleepy right away. I tried my best not to sleep since I still have nine hours to finish. I just drink two cups of coffee just to stay awake. And thankfully I made it for how many hours.

I shared it on my previous article that we have a new cat at home, she is Kali. I am already attached with her as she is so cute and has no mom at all. I love feeding her and I love cleaning her mess even if it does not smell good. But you know what she just did? She scratched my legs. I do not know if what she's trying to do. I am actually not playing with her since I am still at work and I do not know why she just scratched me out of nowhere. The scratch is still stinging until now actually. As much as I wanted to kick out Kali from the house, I didn't do it because I'll feel bad and maybe she doesn't mean to scratch me out.

Hours after that, it was about one and a half hour before the end of my shift my migraine attacked me again. I feel like my head was going to burst that I have no choice but to log out from work. I just messaged my manager about the issue and try to go to sleep instead. I do not have any medicines to take as the pharmacy near our home run out of Advil. So I guess, taking sleep will at least help and it did.

And when I woke up, I decided to look for Advil from other pharmacy because I am afraid my migraine will be back. I decided to took a bath first, but you know what happened? When I am in the middle of putting soap all over my body, the water stops. I was like, Oh no! Water, no. And it really stopped. Good thing I was able to keep at least one pail of water and try to use it until I can finish taking a bath. The feeling, its so sticky!

Just how my day goes by yesterday. What's good thing happened? I was able to buy a medicine for my migraine. Not an Advil though, but Medicol works for me as well.

And there I ended up my day with a good night still as I know, it is only a bad day not a bad life. I just need to always look at the brighter side.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.78
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Self, Random

Comments

na, bahalg way kurente lage basta naay tubig hahaha , tuod naa d i kay migrain pen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DMD ang way tubig niya di ka kuntento sa imong pag ligo oi ...aguyyyy hope and pray nga di na mag sige tukar imo migraine baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga pusa talaga minsan nanakit yan heheh peru may parang hindi namn nila sinasadya kasi paranf laro lang kumbaga sa kanila kasi mostly sa mga pusa clingy yan ehh. Panay dikit sa atin hahah.

Hirap nun mawalan ng tubig. Buti nlng may natira pa konti kung hindi nakoo napakalagkit talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kitten pa si Kali ate nu? Hihihi ganyan talaga sila, playful and makulit. Mahilig mag scratcg and di niya talaga yan sinasadya ateeee. Anyways, you can potty train here ate para di masyadong makalat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago