Let me choose.

37 42
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨

13th of how many.

Yes. You read it right. With the title itself, it is really the This or That Challenge I am doing. I actually tried not to and woke up at 1:20 AM thinking that I can write another topic. But yes, here I am making this means that I really got nothing to write. Anyway, thank you to anyone who started all these challenges. It is a saver for those who will run out of topic to write.

So let me choose now. Kahit mahirap pumili, ikaw parin pipiliin ko. Lol!

  • Hot chocolate or coffee?

I love chocolate, but not as a drink so I will choose coffee. I am addicted to it to the point that in a day, I need to atleast drink two cups of it. One during my shift and the other one is just any time of the day. Coffee now, palpitate later.

  • Text message or call?

I am talking to one person this past few days, and we used to send voice messages with each other. Share ko lang. So, I'll choose call. Sometimes I am getting tired typing specially if I need to explain, so I better talk.

  • Library or museums?

I'm not a fan of reading. I always to wanted to visit museums. That's one of my bucket list. Soon, after this pandemic I will make sure to visit one. Kasama nalang kulang.

  • Piercings or tattoos?

I love both. I have three piercings on both ears and planning to add one. With tattoo, my mom will not let me have one, but I'll try to ask her again. I really want one, just a minimalist design. But for now, its piercing for me.

  • McDonald’s or Burger King?

None of the above actually, laking Jollibee e. Sana all lumaki. Since I need to choose, I'll go for McDonald's because of BTS Meal. Lol!

  • French or Spanish?

Is this French ki** or what? If it is, I'll choose the first one. Jk. I am not sure with this actually, but I will choose Spanish. You know the BasΓ­lica de la Sagrada FamΓ­lia? I wanted to visit there too.

  • Theatre or cinema?

It's always cinema. I wanted to watch movies on big screens. I just remembered, pre pandemic, our team with our trainer used to visit cinema and watch horror movies and I miss the feeling. Share ko lang ulit.

  • Love or money?

Money. Magiging practical nako, wala naman forever e. Lol! I will choose love. With love, I can be happy and at peace. And with love, I can be motivated on what to do and make my own money.

  • Singing or dancing?

I'm bad at both. No talent at all. But I will choose singing. I am a singer when I am in the bathroom and if I am alone at home. By the way, I love music that I need to have it in full volume during work and studies, my focus will be in 200% if I have it.

  • Sandals or sneakers?

I do not like shoes because there's no size that will fit mine. I have a kid size even though I am already 23. So I choose sandals, flat ones. That's more comfortable for me. Flat sandal is my happy pill too.

  • Writing poetry or reading poetry?

I love poetry, but no talent on making one. So I'll choose reading it. I do not like reading, but I like reading such.

  • Scooby Doo or Tom and Jerry?

It will be forever Tom and Jerry. My childhood. I'm missing it. And one thing I learn about this Tom and Jerry, "Kung sino talaga yung naghahabol, siya talaga yung masasaktan." But still I wanted to have a relationship like Tom and Jerry, that no matter how many times we fight, we wont be apart. Char!

That's all for today beautiful people. I hope you enjoyed reading my entry and get to know me as well. If you have any thoughts and take away about this piece, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRL1jZ1vCxA9Advu3pquwznvFPqnzpzNycFdg&usqp=CAU

If you want to try the challenge, here's the link: https://lifehacks.io/this-or-that-questions/

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 20.82
$ 20.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Those hugot lines are the winner! Hahahaha. We have the same answers on some of the choices. With tattoo lalo. I will try to answer this as well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, namimiss ko tuloy yung kavm koooo. Hahaha, I can do this french kiss, walang tigil, maghahabol ng hininga hahalikan ko, share ko lang. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Tom and Jerry too! The best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UNTA TANAN may ka vm. Huhu how to be you po?

Ang kalat nung french kiss mo friend. And gaya gaya ka sa Tom and Jerry. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta tanan? E may ka vm ka nga din. Gusto mo sayo na ka vm ko? Joke. Akin lang yon. HAHAHAHA

Hindi makalat friend pero pwede kumalat. πŸ˜‚ totoo kasiiii lahat yata ng episodes niyan napanuod ko, ng paulit ulit pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga my friend. πŸ‘πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scooby Doo.. no doubt ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Its a good choice too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't choose between scooby doo and tom and jerry. They are both my biased 😭😭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww, I find Scooby Doo nice and funny din. But my heart goes to Tom and Jerry. But you can choose both.

Pero sa love dapat isa lang ha? 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aayy hahaha oo po atee. Isa lang talaga ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha pero yes. You can choose both talaga kung don ka sasaya. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaattt atee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, bebe Se. Tawag ko yan sayo. πŸ˜‚ Okay lang ba? Ang fc ko. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sureeeenesss pooo ateee. I love it ❀❀❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyyy! Thank you. πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BTS meals really saves the day of lot of people huh. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! It's just the usual McNuggets and Fries, pero BTS Meal kasi. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehem #mcdo baby here even before k-pop was born! Love to ko!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooo. Nagsama sama na ang Love ko to at Bida ang saya. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

French kiss ampt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, but I choose that one too if it's me, as long as free and I'll do it with him 🍟. A long one sana. Wahahahahahaha. And I also want to have a tattoo yong simple lang, sa may leeg. Kaso wala nga pala akong leeg basta kahit saan nalang ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha ate sinensor ko nga yung French chuchu, tas sinabi mo talaga. Chaaaaar! πŸ˜‚ Pero yaaaaas, ako din a long one gusto ko. Yung tipong mapapasabi ka ng, "Im running out of breath." Hahahhahahahahahahahha

Sa kamay gusto ko, pero matanong asan na ba leeg mo ate? Hahahahahhaa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awtsuuu, BTS meal pa nga! hahah, meron pa ba nun? Makakain nga mamaya. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahahaha BTS parin. Pero oo nga, parang ngayon last day nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo Sis Mcdo din gusto ko ngayon 😍πŸ₯° gusto ko makabili ng BTS meal hehe. Sa love or money naman. I choose love hehe dahil hindi kayang bilhin ng pera ang pagmamahal ng isang tao 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay! Pero parang hanggang ngayon nalang available yung BTS Meal, idk if iiextend pa nila. And yes, it's always love that matters talaga e! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Sis hanggang katapusan nalang daw ng july hehe kaya now magsisimba kami ni jowa tapos lilibre niya ako ng BTS Meal πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo! Sana all may jowa kasama mag BTS Meal. Anshakeeeeet. Di ako maka relate. πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

btw, enjoy kayo sis. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala haha Bakit kaya Uso kay Read ang Single Sis ?

Thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko nga din e, baka dito nako makahanap ng jojowain. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time I come across this challenge and see the piercing or tattoo question, I'm leaning towards having a tattoo lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaas! Let's have it na. Gustong gusto ko na din talaga magpa tattoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May SPANISH KISS ba? BREAD po kasi yan MissJo.. French bread o spanish bread? AHAHHA joke lang!

Amused and entertained here! True nice save for when you run out of topic.. tapos cool get to know piece pa for everyone who reads. Most people would send their responses in the comment section

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahahaha hi Pichi. β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‚ Bread pala yon? Kala ko kiss yun eh! Ang berde ko na pala masyado. 🀦

Ayyyy I'm happy that you're entertained. And yes, most people will react and its fun to interact with. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

berde agad aahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagot talaga ako sa nanay ko netong pinag gagagawa ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahha send mo sa mom mo yung tanong tignan mo sagot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakow po! Hahahaha lagot tayo dyan. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago