Its been only 47 days.

23 32
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Its been only 47 days since 2022 started yet I already have a lot in my shopping cart that has been checked out, placed order, and even order received. There's two set that is still in the station and not yet delivered. What a shop-aholic I am! No not really. If it just needed.

Let me share to you the things I ordered from Shopee.

  1. HELLO GLOW ARS.

This was the first budol I have for this year. It is a set of skin care. Yes. I am trying to have a glowing skin for this year. A change which hopefully make me happy. You know there is nothing wrong in spoiling yourself that can help you boost your confidence. And having a glowing face is a help.

I saw this Hello Glow Advanced Rejuvenating Set on Tiktok. I read all the reviews and everything seems so fine. And one thing, it actually works on all types of skin. Aside from the ARS, I also bought a sunscreen which is a need to avoid having wrinkles on our face when we get older and to protect us from UV Lights from the sun. And a serum soothing gel, that asides from tightening the skin it can moisturize it as well. Personally, on all skin care products I used, I'll highly recommend this Hello Glow Products. But still, always make your own research to make sure it will work on you.

  1. GALAXY ROSE WITH LED LIGHT.

This was actually a gift to someone for Valentines Day. I just ordered it earlier than usual since when I read the reviews on the shops it says it will be delivered around two weeks. So I thought ordering it on January 29 will make it on February 14 or at least before the Valentines Day. But look, it arrived last February 2. Well anyway, as long the receiver is happy which she really was, then I'm happy.

  1. BED SHEETS AND BATH TOWEL.

I am really a sucker of bed sheets. Adulting it is! I always love seeing and lying down on new sheets with a good fragrance. I ordered two sets again. The quality? Superb. It was all worth it. And I ordered a bath towel costumized with my birth month and a hair dry cap. I bought this hair dry cap to prevent my hair from getting frizzy. I have a curly hair and having a bath towel rubbed on it will just make it more frizzy. Hopefully, it will really work. And again, the bed sheets? They're so nice.

  1. SMALL BAGS.

If I am a addicted to bed sheets, I am also addicted to small bags. I like black or any neutral small bags. I really love looking at them. I am rooting for a Charles and Keith Black bag, but it is actually pricey so I just bought an affordable bag with a good quality for the meantime. I'll save first and when I have enough, for real I'll buy my dream bag. I deserve it right?

  1. FACEMASK AND SHOES.

We actually run out of face mask at home that I chose to order from Shopee instead. There's actually a nearest store in our place where we can buy facemask, but you know? The price is almost three times the price here in Shopee yet they have the same quality and they are really the same facemask. If you're going to ask me about the delivery fee, it is actually just the same with the effort going to a store with lower prices. And I also tried to order a doll shoes. I am not used on wearing shoes as it will not fit on me, but hopefully this one will. For this one, I am still waiting for it to be delivered at home.

  1. TOPS AND SANDAL AND DRESS.

Aside from me loving bed sheets and bags, I am loving flat sandals too. As I mentioned above, I am not used to wear shoes that I really need to have a set of sandals. So I order one again. Then some tops, since I am just repeating clothes everytime we go out. I wanted something new. But no worries, the price is just cheap that I can afford to buy it. I also ordered a dress that hopefully will fit in me. And a sleeping wear for my friend. It is not free, she'll pay for it. Lol! I am waiting for this order to be delivered at home as well.

Seems like I ordered a lot right? But no worries, I always make sure to think of it first before I order things and make sure that I have a spare money for the payment. What about you? What's in your cart?


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 14.29
$ 14.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

pareho tayo nag dollshoes black lang ung akin wihihihih.. relate doon sa bed sheets. fan na fan ako nga mga may design na bed sheets sarap higaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha alam mo ba ang saya ko sa shoes kasi kasyang kasya sakin. 😁 Diba, ang ganda kasi pag bago eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lakas maka madam no kapag bago hihi. Ako din nung dumating yan di ko inexpect na magkakasya yan agad wahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nice haha. That's a lot but at least it's for you. Keep up with using it so objectives will be attained hahaha. My first time ordering this year via Shoppee. It's pentab naman for my laptop so I could write faster when discussing. Still being shipped out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not familiar with pentab since I do not have a laptop. Haha. But yes, I am happy as finally I can spoil myself na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka naman addict magpa budol ano Josepennnnnnn hahaha pero may kwarta naman so why pipigilan ang sarili diba yiehhhh. Yung bath towel at ung sa hair, gusto ko yan, ma screenshot nga at ng maka order din. Ay sabay ganon ano, ahahaha yan dahil sayo mapapaorder ata ako huehue 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa minsan lang to ate. Last na yan?

Go na! Maganda yung towel ate, mabilis makatuyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budol budol everywhere haha. Bet ko yung hello glow. Pero di ako bibili, ang mahal e wahaha. Happy talaga ako sa roseeee. Thank youuuu 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili ka naaaaaaaaa!

You are welcome. πŸ˜˜πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budol is real. Murag ganahan sad ko mag share sa akoa karun kay murag ubayΒ² sad to haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na mii. Daghan kaayo ka parcel diha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha giahak nanubraan sa budol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are seriously enjoying yourself and showing yourself love. I believe we must be able to love ourselves before loving others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Davinchysax. ☺️ It is truly a need to love ourselves first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming items nasa cart sis hhahaha stranded muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha i check out na yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest.. maraming nasa cart ko sa lazada pero ilang buwan na wala halos nachcheck out! I feel na sa ibang app ako magpapabudol at di pa ngayon yon. Haha! Mayaman ka naman eh, keri mo na yan, Jo! Haha, chariz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyyyy Elle! I miss you here. I check out mo na yaaaaan. Haha. Pero sana nga mayaman ako no? Magdilang anghel ka sana. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din mayaman! (claim ko na!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dah laban uy kadaghan naba maamshy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha budol ng taon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaa ang daming budol finds! bihira ako magshopee unless kailangan talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budol na budol ate. Last na yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago