My First Dslr click..

5 19
Avatar for Mishu
Written by
3 years ago

Here i am sharing my first click from dslr camera. Let me share my thoughts behind this click.

It is a macro photography and i capture this picture of a tree of my university in winters. While looking for something interesting i found this heart beat texture on a tree bar. It was looking so natural just like human heart beat and i capture this very beautifully and as natural as it was.

"Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better."

Let me know about your one line thought about this click in comment below.

Written by:

Mishal Yousaf

Art by:

Mishu's art

9
$ 0.00

Comments

The photo looks really nice. I also like taking photos but with my phone cuz I don't have a DSLR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a pulse, and this is a cool photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome One Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago