My kulfa ice cream recipe.

8 41
Avatar for Mishi
Written by
3 years ago

Today I made kulfa ice cream yum yum yummy.

Its taste is very delicious and easy to make.

I am going to show you how I made it. 

First note ingredients 

Milk 1kg

Cardamom powder 

Sugar according to your taste  I put 4 table spoons.

Almond and pistachio crushed

Bread crumbs

Milk pack cream 

Now come to recipe


Boil the milk very well at least 3 to 4 boils. Add cardamom powder, sugar  and crushed almonds and pistachio in it. And boil it for 2 to 3 mins at low flame. Now add bread crumbs slowly and stirr the spoon along. Don't put all the bread crumbs at a time put them slowly. Now add milk cream in it. Stir spoon in it until it becomes thick. Mixture is ready.

Now put some dry fruit in a bowl and add the above mixture in it. When it cool put the mixture in fridge for 4 to 5 hours.

Now here your ice cream is ready.

Eat and enjoy.



19
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for shareing recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite ice cream is kulfa and chocolate. I love to eat at any time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummm... Thanks for the recepie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks so tasty and yummy dear I love to eat and thanks for sharing this beautiful post well done enjoy the ice cream. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks so tasty and yummy dear I love to eat and thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing recipe qulfa ice cream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear kulfa ice-cream is so dilicious I like it thamks to sahre it

$ 0.00
3 years ago