What's the Story Behind Your Username?

51 41
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Hi friends. I'm curios. What the story behind you username in Read.Cash?

Mine @Mirriam23 ,

Mirriam - my real first name 💜💜

23 - my favorite number, it is my birthdate. Before any other consideration, it is also the number of Micheal Jeffrey Jordan. Yes, he is a former professional American basketball player, Olympic athlete, businessperson and actor. I love his personality as a player and as a person that is why even if I'm not into basketball I learn to like the sports.

Let me know your user name's story too.

Comment down below.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was my shorten name for my whole name Jonathan.. hehehe I really like to call and use Jthan instead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this one. Now I know something about you. Even just a bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe thanks too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jannarcs what's the story behind your name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a combination of my first name and last name😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O il keep that in mind. And thank for sharing it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O il keep that in mind. And thank for sharing it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blakbandit

I like color black then i also want to be a bandit blakbandit wahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so revolutionary. But with a meaning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Captainrex5 Captain for being the class captain when I was still in middle school, Rex my favorite nickname and 5 represents the 5th month of the year, which is my birth month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thats nice. There's meaning in everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good, subs me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Almamun02. What your username mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my name. Abdullah Al Mamun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Combined names from one of the assassins creed series

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow im familiar with asaassin's creed but i wasnt able to watch a single series. But nice name though😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its a good idea my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about you mam what does your username mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i dont know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh we are the same dear! The numbersin my username is my birthdate also hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about your ADPM are they intials to you name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm are you interested in knowing dear? If I tell you that my secrets will be unveiled hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah alright thats right. No you dont have to i just want to know you more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm so are you interested to know more about me dear???Guess first on what’s my gender hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More so like to have good relationships with writers/users here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish them all the best in their Players

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story behind my username Panda is that, my favourite animal is the Panda and my favourite cartoon is the Kungfu Panda☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats too easy but panda is too cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😁😁. And it's easy to type and remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea your right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear💪🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My only username that I use is AKHOXIIMJ

Why?

Nilagyan ko lng ng letter H sa AKO Ung SI dapat ginawang XII And ung MJ.. initials ng two first and second name ko..

Kaya naging AKHOXIIMJ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheheh tunay ah. Now i know. Very unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahilig kz ako maglagay ng letter H.. katulad ng kuyah ateh.. hahaha.. nkakabading..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whats the story behind your name sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇😇🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From what country are you? আপনি কোন দেশ থেকে এসেছেন?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bagladesh😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read this link. Its a translation of english to bengali (এই লিঙ্কটি পড়ুন দয়া করে। এটি বাংলার ইংরেজি অনুবাদ) https://read.cash/@Mirriam23/readcash-e-bidesee-bndhuder-sathe-zogazoger-upaz-4a78899c#comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mine was eommaZel, Eomma is a korean term for mom and Zel was a part of my real name. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi mam. Thank you for the sponsorship. Yes i saw it in your profile. Do you work in korea?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I just love korean language that's why. 😊 You're welcome dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago