New Update on the System

14 39
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

It seems that a lot of users are experiencing freezing of points or worst their points doesn't go higher than zero. The admin of @Read.Cash has been aware and come to terms in order to pacify worries and confusion among its members.

If you keep checking your points, you might have notice this

This is a link directed to an article about point system.

We used to believe that relevant commenting in relation to the article will help us to gain points. But now suddenly, there are changes. Comments are now deleted on the option to gain points.

Now the only choices is to make good articles that somehow a power user will notice and like it. This is the random reward that we are sighting for. What we need is to have an upvote from a power user.

Keep doing what we used to and keep the fuel ignite, just like when we first try our luck here in @Read.Cash .

What do you think? Tell me your insights.

Help me regain my points.

Read, like and subscribe.

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Comments

I think if you want to be a power upvoter you need to donate here in readcash or the power upvoter is the members of this Platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to an article power can be anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My curious mind wants to know, where are power user?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is stated that a power user can be anyone. Even he doesn't know he is a power user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly Also I don't know who is he or she...πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s a wrong decision that no points on commenting. I totally disagree with this. What about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I got freezing points I said that commenting is my last effort/ option. Now they are removing it. Maybe if majority of users will voice out that they want comments to gain then I think @Read.Cash will listen. Hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaay I have not check that yet... as in useless na ang comments, ganun.. anyhow, am gonna try upvote this article and track your points every now and then kung meron mang progress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam s upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

walang anuman po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam. One thing if my assumption is correct just what I experience when I made a new article the last time, there was a movement in my points. So writing a new article can be a sole way to have points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try making atleast 2-3 articles a day with atleast 6 hours minimum time before publishing the next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to try making as much as two but writing needs emotion. I mean I can only write when I am overwhelmed with an emotion or stumbled to a topic in relation to my experience other than that I cannot organize a thought.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako din po mam.. kaya lahat ata ng sinulat q meron at meron aqng nainsert relating my experience..kya minsan wala din aq naisusulat sa isang araw

$ 0.00
3 years ago