Eccentric Photography: Moon

5 18
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

The sun and the moon are two heavenly bodies that lightens up the sky: the first one during the day and the latter one goes up above at night.

The part of the day when no light from the sun can be seen and most people and animals sleeps, it is the MOON that gives shadows to almost anything out of enclosure.

I'm suppose to submit this article to someone's event but I forgot to take note of the writer. It said that any photo submitted will do even if it is not of good quality. This is much better than the ones only downloaded from the net. So I took the initiative to make an article out of my captured photo which was taken a week ago.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Comments

the read.cash wall washes away by photos of downloaded from the net. It is to much disgusting to see anyone that they upload other's photos without copyright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! The article is okay, may I know what the event is about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was from a new user I forgot who mentioned my name. It says that anyone can submit a photo even if it's not a good quality. He will see it still.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true the moon really gives shadow when the sun rest for the night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago