Disappointment: I'm Always Behind (হতাশা: আমি সবসময় পিছনে আছি)

11 22
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Today I was feeling disappointed in a bit. I'm not sure how to say it.

আজ আমি কিছুটা হতাশ বোধ করছিলাম। আমি কীভাবে এটি বলতে পারি তা নিশ্চিত নই।

In my three years of work in this institution I was not able to be given a chance to have a permanent status in my work. Although I know that I was in butt in terms of knowledge and mastery compare to others, but hey can't I have a chance? When will that possibility happen?

এই প্রতিষ্ঠানে আমার তিন বছরের কাজের সময় আমাকে আমার কাজের স্থায়ী মর্যাদা পাওয়ার সুযোগ দেওয়া হয়নি। যদিও আমি জানি যে আমি অন্যের সাথে তুলনা জ্ঞান এবং আয়ত্তের দিক থেকে বাট এ ছিলাম, তবে আরে আমি কি চান্স পাব না? কখন সেই সম্ভাবনা ঘটবে?

This is suppose to be a good news, rather an untimely gift to my mom who passed away. This is her vision for me. To have a stable job. I mean, we can only have stability when we can have a firm retirement plan for our future right?

এটি একটি সুসংবাদ হিসাবে ধরা হয়েছে, বরং আমার মায়ের এক অকালীন উপহার যারা মারা গেছে। এটি আমার কাছে তার দৃষ্টি। একটি স্থিতিশীল কাজ আছে। আমি বলতে চাই, আমাদের কেবল তখনই স্থিতিশীলতা থাকতে পারে যখন আমরা আমাদের ভবিষ্যতের অধিকারের জন্য দৃ retire় অবসর গ্রহণের পরিকল্পনা নিতে পারি?

In my previous career, I was so unlucky to be in company that doesn't let their employees grow. Aside from that, there is no guranteed sturdiness in terms of a greener pastures.

আমার আগের কেরিয়ারে, আমি সংস্থায় থাকতে এত দুর্ভাগ্য হয়েছিল যে তাদের কর্মীদের বাড়তে দেয় না। এ ছাড়াও, সবুজ চারণভূমির ক্ষেত্রে কোনও গ্যারান্টিযুক্ত স্থিরতা নেই।

Then, I was able to describe myself as a ball inside a covered drum which is being filled with water. As the water fills the drum, the ball keeps going upward. But since the drum is closed, there is no chance to go up or rather to improve anymore, so the ball continously keeps rolling in the same level.

তারপরে আমি নিজেকে একটি আচ্ছাদিত ড্রামের ভিতরে বল হিসাবে বর্ণনা করতে সক্ষম হলাম যা পানিতে ভরা হচ্ছে। জল ড্রাম ভরা হিসাবে, বল উপরের দিকে যেতে থাকে। তবে যেহেতু ড্রামটি বন্ধ রয়েছে, তাই উপরে ওঠার বা আর উন্নতি করার কোনও সুযোগ নেই, তাই বলটি ক্রমাগত একই স্তরে ঘূর্ণায়মান।

I always came in behind. As they say, situation happen once is approbation, but twice or thrice could means something more. The answer I could say I don't know. But deep inside I know I've been hiding or keeping.

আমি সবসময় পিছনে এসেছি। যেমন তারা বলে, পরিস্থিতি একবারে অনুমোদনের পরে ঘটে তবে দু'বার তিনবার আরও কিছু অর্থ হতে পারে। উত্তর আমি বলতে পারলাম আমি জানি না। তবে গভীর ভিতরে আমি জানি আমি লুকিয়ে বা রাখছি।

Soon I'll accept my failures, truths behind, except that from now on I will gradually supercede what I just normally do. I vow, I will become better of myself.

শীঘ্রই আমি আমার ব্যর্থতা, পিছনে সত্যকে গ্রহণ করব, এখন থেকে ধীরে ধীরে আমি কেবল যা করি তা ধীরে ধীরে ছাড়িয়ে যাব। আমি ব্রত করি, আমি নিজের থেকে ভাল হয়ে উঠব।

#Sad_Vibes

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, ang lalim masyado di ako makalangoy madam 😩 Pero, I'm sure your mother is still proud of what you become 😁 just don't easily give up, and win all the battle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank thank you. Thou were don't physically interact I always thank you for being supportive Ms. @Ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahe, welcome madam 😘 di ko nga din minsan navivisit timeline mo minsan ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should've submitted this to keeping vibes community, it's like you're in a sad vibes.. not sure with the name but there is "vibes" 😅

Btw bout your feeling, you shouldn't stop from hoping to have stable job. If that institution doesn't value your hardships, then maybe you can try in other companies... it's not your time yet.. but who knows? Next time you'll succeed, just don't stop hoping and dreaming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for patting my back maam. Yes I know, I just hoped maybe. Thanks for the suggestion of the vibes community. I check it later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. I'm also a person who doesn't have a stable work, as in, stable until my retirement.. i keep on changing as i don't really know what I wanted to do for my whole life.. I'll keep doing this until I found my real choice of work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry for your mother's death, accept my condolences😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It alright sir. I just wish she was still here to support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article view my article to and leave a conment . thanks. https://read.cash/@jhapz/secret-to-success-6-tips-from-the-most-successfull-people-106a703e

$ 0.00
3 years ago