A part of ME

5 20
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

I want to introduce to you a part of me, a characteristic in where you will either agree of or not.

  • I hate asking favors from others specifically if I can do it somehow, cause I don't want anyone to rely on me on same petty things.

That's why I seems to be alone and unfriendly.

  • I hate saying I don't know how to different skill, saying you knew nothing might tied to a name of dullness and empty.

Instead I learn it somehow which made me do almost all work that is not even on my job description, yet still uncommended.

  • I hate hurting people through words, this might cut them too deep, but there are some who as to them wants to be acknowledge, uses unthinkable words.

As if they're a hero unknowingly hurt someone because of their desire to save

  • I hate to express weakness, cause it will fallback to the reason that it was also me who made such verdict.

Thus, leaving me crying inside hurting, feeling the pain in behind a fake smile.

For years of my existence I am yet to discover parts of me, to teach myself things yet needed, for I still feel unadult owning strength, beinh a foundation of my growing children.

By the way, the picture, pretty right?

But its not ME. ✌️

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Comments

strong, fighting woman that is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's rare to know someone that is very independent, especially a woman at that. But there is no wrong on asking for help sometimes. We can't do all the things alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know. It's just that I'm not too friendly and asking favor is a bit uncomfortable for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago