Sunset view

10 21
Avatar for Mirra
Written by
3 years ago

Beautiful view of sunset from my fields

Asslam o alaikum to all of you my sweet friends... 


​I hope you all are doing well and happy.. 


yeste I capture this beautiful view of sunset from my fields.. 


​​sunset view from my green fields present a beautiful seen.. It's attract me so I capture this beautiful view.. 


Green fields and tall trees describe the beauty of nature.. Greenery also present a beautiful seen of nature.. 

Good morning to all have a nice day..

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mirra
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nicely captured Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the view of the sunset in your country. i love it. also i like your shot its so beautiful. nice pictures. by the way, what kind of cellphone did you use, because the quality of pictures is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.... Hey dear subscribed u now, sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good snapshot of sunset veiw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear you capture the sunset view perfectly. Nature always attract us specially greenery nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum Assalam dear! Nice captured dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a beautiful view of sunset. Nature is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao awesome view of sunset Keep Capturing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam. How are you dear? I think you are well. By the way. You capture these photos beautifully. I really love it . Everyday i capture too many photos. And share those photos in my article. I think you have some good idea about photography. So that you can capture some photos nicely. Just keep it up. I think you will do better in future. Just keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago