Sun view

10 29
Avatar for Mirra
Written by
3 years ago

Asslam o alaikum to all of you friends

Good morning to all of you have a beautiful day.. 


Start your day a beautiful smile always makes your life more colourful and charming.. 


Today I try to capture a gorgeous seen of sun..


Sun on the high tree.. It's a beautiful piece of nature.. 


I try my best to click this beauty of nature.. 


Now tell me how is this.. 


It's not very easy to capture sun view but I try my best.. 

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Sun rise and sun set are one the best view in the universe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing sun view it is very fantastic view of my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so beautiful scene . The rays of sunlight are very attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This view is just looking incredible . you have done this photography very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah so attractive and wonderful view of sun I love nature 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikum Aslam have a good day looking so beautiful view great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful view of nature clicked perfectly..Sun is always beaitiful either itd suneset of dawn..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing beautiful sun view, nice capture dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful view of nature. I love this beautiful view of sun that you captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago