You are the entire Universe within you

5 69
Avatar for MiriannaLis
2 years ago

In recent days I read a beautiful publication of @TruSuccessXpert, it was really a refreshing experience to read his post because it reminds us with an incredible delicacy and a motivating message, the importance of believing in ourselves and to wake up to be in that true nature that we are as "Beings of Light" creators of our circumstances.

I'm very passionate about these topics because I have been a permanent seeker of that nature for a long time, I think I have removed many veils and false beliefs that I had about the world, religion, faith, and human nature itself. I could say that I'm at a level more focused on living in the present moment, aware of my emotional and mental creations, and at the same time taking responsibility for all the situations that present themselves to me, seeing them as lessons that I must learn in order to continue on this path of awakening of consciousness.

In this post, beyond talking to you about this whole journey, what I wanted to capture were some words that resonated with me and came to me after reading that beautiful publication that @TruSuccessXpert commented on, which I recommend you to read at this link: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/letter-from-the-universe-27aeedac

Without further ado, I share with you what I wrote a few days after that writing that moved me internally this reflection:

 

Source: Pixabay

 You are the most beautiful and important guest in this existence we call life, in this earthly experience that invites us to remember our true nature to return to the Source.

Live, give yourself the opportunity, trust, let your heart beat every day and add divinity in you, making things better every day, being aware of your emotions and thoughts and always choosing for the greater good from a consciousness connected to the love of creation.

You are exactly what is within you, that spark of divine light from the Universal Source that extends in all of us and unites us with invisible threads in this energetic reality. You are everything you see and at the same time, everything you observe in your life experience is also part of you, of your creation, both what you like and what you don't like.

That is why you must remember that each life experience has to do with the learning that you have had to experience in order to grow and evolve. All those around you are your Masters, even those who make you "suffer" under a limited perception of reality seen from the point of view of suffering. Nothing is outside of you, everything is inside and from there you project the whole world you see.

Source: Pixabay

To free yourself from that suffering imposed by the selfish and limited mind, you must abandon judgments, and that incessant need to want to impose your vision, your reason, opening your mind to a broader perception of all that exists and taking responsibility for your creations.

Love is the greatest force in creation, and it is only what it is, there is no way to describe in words what you experience when you are immersed in that Source of Universal Love of which you are a part, that is why it is important that you recognize that all that is perfect lies within you and you have unlimited power of creation.

Within this transit of life you may experience a lot of chaos, fear, and that is also part of the cosmic balance of this vast Universe, while you transit it from that energy of Love, acceptance and fluidity in this universal current will come to you in help to show you that path of evolution.

Be aware that you are an infinite being, inexhaustible, pure energy of that Source of Love and exploit that unlimited power that is in you.

Thank you so much for your support, I appreciate your comment.

With love, @miriannalis

 Blessings ✨

Sponsors of MiriannaLis
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 7.31
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Sponsors of MiriannaLis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MiriannaLis
2 years ago

Comments

Lovely article; full of wisdom. It kept me reading till the end.

Please I have a little amateur question.

Is there any guide in love or in loving?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is a very interesting question, a phrase of St. Augustine came to my mind that says "The measure of love is to love without measure".

I personally believe that love is an energy that permeates us in very different ways, depending on our level of consciousness and also on the receptivity we have. If we let ourselves be guided by our Self and not by our Ego (which always sabotages us), we will be able to experience Love in a higher way.

In short, I believe that it is something that we must experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We mark your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that in the beginning I suffered a lot for wanting to make others understand my point of view, today love helps me to accept people as they are and has helped me to lead my life calmly, without ties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it is the best thing to do, because everyone is at a different level of frequency and consciousness and the best we can do is to love them as they are, always keeping our peace. Thank you very much for commenting, a hug 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago