Appreciating Read Cash from Frontend to Backend.

3 33
Avatar for Mirai-Nikki
2 years ago

I would like to thank Read Cash for Welcoming me here at the community where in all writers are free to share their Ideas, Knowledge and Personal interest. I already explore the Read Cash starting from it's User Interface and User Experience and I really loved it !. I really appreciate the frontend of Read Cash it's very cool and responsive, you can use Read cash in personal computer, cellphone, and also tablet.

I also love the theme of Read Cash because It feels like I am using Visual Studio Code. If you haven't heard the word Visual Studio Code, well it is an Integrated Environment Development A.K.A "IDE"code editor of programmers and very famous in web development .

Navigation bar

In the navigation area we have the logo name "read.cash" , once we click the logo name then it will bring us to the new feeds wherein a lot of interesting articles is posted every minute.

You can also search an article here and read your favorite articles any time anywhere!.

I have another account here in read.cash and user for one month and in that short period of time I already appreciate the beauty of Read Cash that's why I created another account and this time I would like to publish more about Read Cash and Crypto Currency.

I started to search and learn how to use bitcoin here in Read cash and the curiosity hits me! I want to learn more about crypto and share my knowledge here in platform.

One thing that I notice is this..

Read Cash is really Organized , you can track the status of all users and you can check the Top Tippers.

The top tipper of all time @TheRandomRewarder , thank You so much for your generousity and kindness to all writers here in Read Cash and to @MarcDeMesel , @Ellie , @RogerVer , @molecular , @Read.Cash , @ancient.stone , @ErdoganTalk , @majamalu , @btcfork , and so on.

I want to become a top tipper also maybe soon!. Wish me luck so that I can help also the writers , the community and the Read Cash. This time I will do my best to give useful informations and motivation to all writers here in read cash to not give up just because they don't get enough tip or upvotes.

Next lets move on this section..

It's really nice that Read cash has a chart for active users, we can easily determine the month where in users are active or not. Speaking of this chart , I want to thank the developer of Read cash like hey! How did you do that ?! Seriously I am also a developer that's why I really appreciate the development of Read Cash because I know the Struggle of developing something. Starting from creating the UI and UX and down to Backend Development!. It's really suck if you didn't know how to code and you want to do something out from the scratch to codings.

The backend of Read Cash is created very well and also Safe to use that's why I highly recommend it to all writers even thou it can only hold 10-20 dollars. It has also seed phrase for importing cash wallet so you are 100% safe from hackers who want to open your account and steal your money.

That's all for today, next time I will show more about the read cash and I will also publish about Crypto Currency. Thank You So much See you on my next Articles!.

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND ADVANCE HAPPY NEW YEAR READ CASH FAMILY!!

-@Mirai-Nikki-

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
$ 0.01 from @mc5punk
Avatar for Mirai-Nikki
2 years ago

Comments

welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Liking Read Cash from Frontend to Backend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you like ReadCash, and with your explanation you show us the many qualities it has that make it attractive to users. I wish you a lot of success. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago