Realization

1 13
Avatar for Miracarey
3 years ago

Here's the depth of God's love, the length of His saving grace, the width of His divine

forgiveness - that, no matter how far we ran away from Him, God's love will never get tired of reaching us & embracing us from all our unworthiness.

"There's no sin too great that His love cannot reach!"

THIS IS FATHER'S LOVE: LUKE 15 I'm going back to my father. I'll say to him, Father, I've sinned against God, I've sinned

before you; I don't deserve to be called your son. vv 18-19a

"When he was still a long way off, his father saw him. His heart pounding, he ran out, embraced him, and kissed him." v 20

"This son of mine was dead, but has now come back to life. He was lost and has now been found." And they began to celebrate." v

24 May we always choose love & grace over guilt and shame. May we also find ourselves coming back to His presence. He loves you so much and He is waiting for you to come

back! Come home, people!

Grace be with you, Jireh.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I believe in God, but not as one thing, not as an old man in the sky. I believe that what people call God is something in all of us. I believe that what Jesus and Mohammed and Buddha and all the rest said was right. It's just that the translations have gone wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago