The family as a basis of teaching, love and unity

1 21
Avatar for Minibaby
2 years ago

Good morning dear friends, I hope you all have a beautiful day. Today I have an immense joy, no doubt that the family knows how to encourage you much more when we see a loved one, my mother in this case, is someone who over the years taught me the importance of maintaining good communication between mother and daughter, now that I am a mother I understand perfectly what she always told me, I remember well those words "When you are a mother you will understand, the importance of maintaining a good relationship with your children", of course as responsible for a creature so small and purely healthy without a drop of evil we must be even more cautious

Today as I mentioned before I was able to see my mother after almost a month without visiting her, finally today I was able to visit her, to be able to take her granddaughter to her is the greatest joy that she can feel, it seems that she is her daughter, how can she not love her if she is her first granddaughter, on the other hand, it is impressive how that little girl changes her grandmother's day, My mother was so happy that she decided to prepare a cake for her, although she didn't have all the ingredients she sent my father to buy all the ingredients to prepare it, as if that wasn't enough she also put in that list of orders, soft drinks, sweets, chocolates and fruits. The level of wanting to spoil her granddaughter is very high, I like it that way, I know it is not good to give so many things to the child but I also know that it is necessary to let her grandmother spoil her a little.

Within every family we can find a little bit of everything, some are sweeter than others, what many families ignore is that nothing is forever and that is why it is good every day to show the love you feel for your loved ones, I have a sister who argues a lot with my mother although I am not in favour of arguments, it is inevitable that the two of them end up in that. I think that as a mother my mom should try to interact more with my sister and, my sister should stop being so overbearing, attitudes like these only lead to misfortune.

The family as its name says is a group of people who carry the same lineage, this is how a certain family bond is maintained, although this is worthless if the family members destroy each other, that is why the importance of the family union, that is why I think that there is nothing like maintaining good communication and enjoying the people we love at all times.

Like every family there are always contemporary cousins so it is the case of my daughter and adam, a beautiful boy with the same chronological age as Zoe, both are almost the same age only surpassed by months, it is good to see how children relate to each other, as they are entirely expressive and act without thinking so much, Zoe behaved as usual a very daring girl without fear of greeting and socializing, adam on the other hand was a little less receptive, After several hours of getting to know each other well they began to greet each other, Zoe impressed me a little, she always kept the initiative in things, she was the one who looked for toys, she was the one who told him what to do, even to ask him to do something that Adam did not want, this shows me the power of convincing and not only that of leadership that my daughter has at such a young age.

As I mentioned before, children do not know how to keep a limit, they just act according to their impulses and have no remorse. The behaviours of both children show that even at such a young age they can hold a conversation with another child and not only understand each other.

I could enjoy every moment of these two children, when Adam wanted to do something he only had to shout and Zoe already knew that something was happening and went to see what was happening, it is good that a child grows up knowing his relatives even if he sees them very little, then he will know how to identify them and also later on maybe they will end up being inseparable, if it is life they have always said that blood calls. Today I understand that phrase perfectly, we always return to the place where we have been treated well.

I am surprised when she does this kind of things, arriving at her grandmother's house and asking to draw was something that left us all surprised, not because of how she did it, but because of the memory that children have, that is to say, when I went more frequently to my mother's house; Zoe always played with colours since she was very little she has been attracted by different colours, so much so that since she was little we could notice that she feels a true love for the colour yellow, returning to the subject, what causes surprise is her capacity to remember, it had been a long time since we went there and even longer since she had done homework.

In addition to being able to see the capacity of memory of a child it is also good to know how the marks of child abuse work in children, although a child can remember a good moment he can also remember one not too, that is why the importance that we must have when taking care of our children for the good of the family, for the psychological health of our babies we must give them the best, our children will know that they have had a life full of conflicts that they will not overcome as children and much less in adulthood because they did not want to pay attention to any law.

I like to read about everything a little bit according to what I understood of the infantile pathologies is that the majority of these disorders end up appearing in the adolescence or adulthood, for that reason to encourage our children with good habits, to understand which are their duty and much more to make them understand that the love in a family is the base of everything.

I can not rule out that many times these positive behaviours must be rewarded, one of the reasons why my daughter maintains this behaviour is perhaps because she remembers that if she does her homework she will receive a reward, I thank my mother for this, that is to say her grandmother, who from a very young age was in charge of moulding her behaviour with positive habits and positive refinement.

My daughter knows how to steal my smile, she always gets her way, for me it is almost impossible to have a bad day, it is not because they are always good, it is because with just a smile my daughter cheers up my existence, it is nice to know that someone loves you and not only that you are their everything, that boy or girl that every day when they wake up the first thing they look for is their mother, my daughter for me is the biggest blessing, my days begin with a smile and a kiss from my daughter and end with a hug and a kiss.

Zoe is very restless even if she wants to sleep and my face expresses it I can't do it, it is almost impossible to leave her alone, as she is always trying to do something, on the one hand it sounds good to me that it is that way, I know that she will be the one who will lead the class, she is also very strong, on the other hand, I understand that I have to go ahead because she is very restless and will always want to do something quite out of the ordinary. It is normal to see this behaviour in very stimulated children, as in the case of my daughter, the stimulation she has received is so strong that she goes at a very high pace compared to the other children. On the other hand, it is also good to always keep her doing something, trying to develop good habits.

If you wonder what we were doing at that moment, I was trying to rest, my daughter was trying to stop my mother from having a heart attack by jumping so many times on the bed trying to fall off, although children do not measure the danger, so as parents we must know what our children are doing at all times.

As she didn't have anything to play with her grandmother easily solved that problem, she immediately searched among her accessories to go out and tried a bit of everything, Zoe has always liked to play with that kind of things, so much so that she throws away the toys she has to play with those that aren't exactly toys. Children represent the purest essence of the human being, to see my daughter and how she lives every day in her world, a bubble where nothing happens but the loss of a toy or the ice cream that we don't buy her, a child lives fully happy, to see my daughter play so calmly and healthily has no monetary price. It is comforting to know that every day she grows up she is still in that bubble until she has reached the necessary level of maturity, and as long as that has not yet happened then I can enjoy her stages.

I have been able to see how six year old girls are already dancing to nonsense music and above all insinuating themselves in a violent way, I don't like to judge anyone much less a child but my question is where are the parents of these children? Because we all know that children are just a sponge they absorb everything and if that's what they see, they will easily decide to do the same.

There are non-intensive ways to teach our child many things, one of them is, that there are good things but everything in due time, lying and saying that something is bad just because he is a minor or does not know anything is wrong, I should not lie to him maybe because it can traumatize that child and it is not good to fill his head with unhealthy thoughts.

If your child likes to play and is already 9 years old don't worry, they are just stages and some last a little longer to change than others, if this happens help your child to understand that the time is coming when he/she will touch reality, the thoughts that do not lead him/her to anything should be left aside. If we manage to make young people understand that there are different ways to improve themselves, they just have to choose the right one.

My family is the strongest and most indestructible bond, to feel that the arms of our loved ones surround us gives us a certain security in any situation, even more so when they belong to a child like Zoe, in pure love and a sense of tranquility lies the satisfaction of having been able to do something and yet it doesn't happen,

Her cousin and my daughter, they look like brothers, they both love each other, they know they are cousins and above all they know how to take care of each other when they are older, the beauty of being able to count on a family member opens the door. Fantastic.

Whenever I see my daughter and her cousin together I understand that she will always be afraid of someone to trust, if it is a unique love.

Let's not forget the importance of loving without motives, answering without asking. Even though it may seem like a tongue-lashing, it is an existing reality, we must be less invasive and continue to fight more and more every day.

To love one another, to show that you will always have arms to cling to without meanness and without expecting something in return, that is what family is.

Have a wonderful day, the photos were taken from a J2 Primer.

4
$ 4.28
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
Avatar for Minibaby
2 years ago

Comments

God blees you baby and your family,

$ 0.05
2 years ago