Some Important Aspects and Reviews about BCH.

8 48
Avatar for Minhaaskhan
1 year ago

10-05-2022

I am a student on the journey of Bitcoin. cash. There are more experts and connoisseurs here than me. According to my prognosticate, @The Random Rewarder must have had the most experience because of reading every article which helps to increase more knowledge about BCH and gives you rewards according to your endeavor.

What is Bitcoin Cash?

Many writers have already written about it Everyone knows that it is an altcoin version of the outstanding and popular Bitcoin cryptocurrency. It is the result of a hard fork a system in which a catalog of marketing made in BTC or another cryptocurrency is conserved across various computers that are connected to a P2P network.

We need to know about BCH and here is another question from the Beginners...

How old is Bitcoin Cash?

If you start to know about its date of birth on the internet, you will never know because they will tell you it was born on 1st August 2017. It is wrong.

Do you know how?

BCH was not created in one night or one day but it took many years for its whole system to be built as secure and valid.

Indeed work began on 3- January -2009, to develop it. It was then they made it into two branches Bitcoin and Bitcoin. Cash.

Then On the 1st of August 2017, the one branch was named Bitcoin. cash. It will old 13 years 0 months 5 days. Bitcoin cash is developed in August 2017 from a fork of bitcoin.

When it was fully formed,

  • It was ranked 3rd among the largest digital currencies.

  • Despite going through difficult times, Bitcoin cash proved that it is the best currency for investment, and 4 years ago Bitcoin cash reached $3717 and set Its highest record. Bitcoin cash on 25th among all cryptocurrencies by market capitalization, according to CoinMarketCap.

Improvement of BCH:

Bitcoin. cash is the better investment hands down. You can check Its record on the internet. BCH is one of the most overwide world-recognized forks of the modern BTC blockchain there is. Even though BCH has a greater trade price, the currency is not ratified in as various places as BTC or Eth, and disagreements in the developer community have affected BCH to be raised as more of an investment method than a transactional currency.

How to Promote and Improve BCH?

let me tell you how we can promote and improve BCH.

  • First of all, Onboarding new people in BCH especially Youth.

  • Tell them about Noise cash and Read cash where they can share their knowledge about a specific topic and learned some other important stuff too related to cryptocurrency as well. Not only this Tell them They can also earn a handsome amount of bch too through these platforms. So, Invite a lot of new members and guide them As much as you can. In this way both parties take advantage.

  • Dev looking look to create things on BCH, they must buy more BCH and use BCH ATM in the local place for payment which in turn boosts BCH price. Investors in the BCH are betting on the proceeded use of the most-used blockchain, and the potential its Apps have for the brightest future.

BCH was built as a response to the economic and financial problems giving rise to it no stranger to the world of uncertainty, deep occupation rates, and up and down irregularly in markets.

How Bitcoin. Cash help People During Covid-19?

March 2020 due to the coronavirus Bitcoin cash helped people a lot in this difficult time. You will remember that the price of Bitcoin cash also increased a lot and make it ATH. At that time people were not getting any employment.

So all the people became attached to Bitcoin cash, due to which the price of Bitcoin cash increased and people got an easy way to earn money by sitting at home.

Best wallet for BCH:

My favorite wallet is https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bitcoin.mwallet

Reason for being favorite and Advantages of Bitcoin Cash Wallet:

It is fast more than other wallets and it takes a low fee per transaction.

Another wallet is Trust Wallet:

When I started online work first of all I used a Trust wallet I was new I was not know about its wallet.

Disadvantages of Trust Wallet:

Transactions were late and fees were high. So, I was regretting the time when First Time I withdraw my BCH.

Other than that:

Ledger Nanos, Trezor, Coinomi, Electron Cash, Jaxx, BU Bitcoin Cash Client, Bitcoin Classic UAHF Client, CashAddresskeep key, Atomic Wallet, and Sugi Wallet.

How many places allow ATMs for BCH in the world?

According to coin ATM radar, there are a lot of places in the world where you can pay with BCH. I tried to count the places despite my hard work, I was able to reach 11171. Here in Pakistan Faisal ATM is famous and well-known for payment in BCH.

ATMs are also available for sale here. Furthermore, it is acceptable in i2c ATM, MCB bank, SUMIT bank ATM, SCB Bank, HBL ATM, etc.

Which country uses the most BCH?

BCH is available in every country of the world due to its high profits. According to a recent survey, According to a previous survey, Nigeria ranks first with 33% Similarly, Vietnam is second and the Philippines is on the third number.

Which was the luckiest year for users of BCH?

December 20, 2017, was a very precious year for investors in BCH. That was a time when BCH hit an all-time high of $3,785.82. December 16, 2017, Then on December 16, 2017, Bitcoin Cash had an all-time low of $76.93.

My dream with BCH:

I was not interested in cryptocurrency before. When I heard that Elon musk earn his money with the investment and going to buy Twitter with $44 billion. That made me shocked I stayed up until one o'clock at night. I read his history. Then that night, I decided that first I will learn about Bitcoin cash and then I will invest in it. I slept for a few hours and I saw a dream where I was seeing that I was the owner of 200 billion dollars. I was spending a happy and luxurious life in my dream. My mother woke up at four o'clock in the morning for worship maybe she kept calling me to wake me up but I was dreaming and heard nothing.

When my mother called repeatedly stressed tired and angry she grabbed my hair and I got up from bed. Frightened, my eyes suddenly opened.

My heart started beating and I saw my mother in front of me. My mother said angrily, Have you been deaf? How long have I been trying to wake you up, but you sold your horses and slept?

I told Mom how nice I was dreaming You have turned all my wealth upside down and made me as poor as before I was.

Ever since I saw this dream, my enthusiasm and passion have increased. Now I want to make it a reality. I see many people here come to work to feed their children. When they finish at night, they do not have a place to sleep. Rooms for rent here are very expensive for staying at night. Even when laborers are free to work at night and can not go home they are sleeping on the roadside seeing all this makes me very sad and hurt It is my greatest wish that I will earn quite a lot and I built shelter homes for those laborers who can not afford the rent of the room. And with that, I can get them dinner and breakfast for free.

Image source: The image is taken from Unsplash and edited on Canva by me.

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.07 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Rehmat
Avatar for Minhaaskhan
1 year ago

Comments

Very informative and a good start with productive articles. Guess what, I didn't write about Bitcoin cash yet. I was thinking to write about it. Your article gave me a good idea and point to be noted. All the best and keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks.

Haha, No problem you can write on it now.

Best wishes to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought bitcoin cash was launched much earlier than 2017 in the market; thank you for your article; I learnt something. Haha. I wish we had a million or more dollars in our wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, They started work on it in 2009.

Yours Welcome. Haha, I wish too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck to your dreams regarding to Bitcoincash inshallah one day you will be the owner of 200 billions dollar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Thanks but not only me we both. InshAllah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you So much for this eye opening article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago