It's all about Myself! A new Beginning.

14 84
Avatar for Minhaaskhan
1 year ago

07-05-2022

Hey Everyone! I hope you all are good in health and busy in creating some interesting content there.

Everyone has some unique talent to exist in this world. When a baby bornt he will not learn anything from his mother's womb but with the passage of time a child grows up, he learns how to eat, how to talk, how to stand and how to walk. The first two years will be the chilling years. But In the Today Era, when a child becomes three years old his parents send him to school instead of giving their attention where he will learn some basic things while playing or crying.

After some years a child who becomes a student will be lock under the supervision of harsh Teachers. With studying on a campus every student has some other skills like Painting, Sketching, Reading, Sports, A creative content writer, etc.

In my country parents give proper attention to their children when they are at SSC level (Matriculation) or at HSSC level (Intermediate).

When a child goes through these stages, he enters into a new phase of life (A university life) for further education.

In this stage, he becomes a mature or responsible person after seeing lots of hard work from his parents on his education, character, or his Personality. He does not like that his parents will afford his further expenses, so he should work hard to get some scholarship funds, while on the other hand the skills he got from Allah Almighty he will utilize in creating Good content or in some others things like Graphic designing, painting, photography, salesmanship or by giving tuition to some middle grades students.

So, There I am going to introduce myself as a Creative Content Writer, A storyteller, A sensible Girl with a Pure Heart.

As a writer, I tried my best to share some interesting and worthwhile content with all of you.

I love writing on some fascinating topics about Life, Photography, Food and Nutrition, Crypto analysis, BCH Price Prediction, Random Thoughts, interesting facts, Poetry, Creative writing etc.

And As a reader, first I tried to take some advantage of your informative content, then dropped some worthy suggestions that I would know.

So, In this way, I started my new beginning there.

Firstly let me introduce myself so you will know a little bit about me till then go further So I will tell you What I got from my life...

1. A burger Girl of Islamabad:

My name is Minha Khan And I am from Pakistan. Currently, I am living in the most beautiful city that is the Capital of my Country Islamabad. Mostly I hear from many People that Islamabadian is Burger's (Those who strictly obey their Parents order) and their Foodie life is between (KFC and MacDonald) Two famous Fast Food Brands of Pakistan. So yeah, Alhamdulillah I am proud of it as being a Burger's Girl because I have seen in my life that those who obey their Parents' advice will be successful in their future while on the other hand Some Indigenous People will involved in some other activities and they will ruin their Future life.

I am an 18-year-old girl. This one was quite special and close to my heart because on this Birthday I got my own Identity in the form of My identity Card as a citizen of Pakistan.

Currently, I am doing Bachelor of chemistry so you people call me a future chemist

I don't like to interact with everyone because expecting something good from someone always hurts. This is the reason that I have only come across true and beautiful People that exist in my life. Alhumdulillah.

2. Leisure time Activities and some key interesting Facts:

  • I love to make lists of some unique things and writing down little bits.

  • Coffee especially a strong flat white with cupcakes.

  • Discovering how to reuse things and make processes easier and faster.

  • Exploring Northern Areas of Pakistan

  • Taking feedback and learning from my mistake rather than shout out ( this is very new)

  • Simplicity and minimalism is the key of my Personality.

  • I love to watch horror movies with my brother again and again. Instead of being scared, I laugh every time.

  • I have been painting my whole life with different colours, I love painting, sketching anime characters and tried my best to become a pro in it in my future life.

  • Some of my favorite things include, Discovering new cities, Morning walk, Photography and Painting.....

But these days, My life has always revolved around food and cooking and I tried my best to experience new recipes in my leisure time.

  • I am happiest when I am spending time with loved ones, crafting/creating & sipping on coffee or a margarita (depending on the time of day) 😆

  • I am a huge foodie.

  • These days My favourite question is “What's on the menu Mama and are you doing late-night snacks Mikal?” 🍟

  • I am in between introvert and extrovert.

3. A kinda Motivational speaker:

Sometimes all we need to do is be grateful for the little things we have experienced. Sometimes we have to be grateful for the pain, because that pain is the reason we are standing here today.💙

But stills there are many of us who are slowed down and tired from their life due to some difficult circumstances in their life.

So here are a few things to remember for everyone who are struggling out there!

  • Have a firm faith in Lord.

  • You are very strong and beautiful inside out.

  • Look out for your mistakes and correct these mistakes in order to achieve your goals.

  • Live with an urge to become the best of whatever you are.

  • There’s a different question paper to your life exam so don’t waste time copying others, be innovative.

  • Instead of letting sadness eat you like a termite, explore yourself and find your purpose of life.

  • Respect yourself, please don’t disrespect yourself for the sake of anyone else’s happiness.

  • Identify your own personality and stop running behind the shit people's.

  • Be a light person.

I know all the things I have listed above are very easy to write but difficult to act upon but trust me we all can act on all this, believe in yourself and Almighty strength. May Allah help every flower who’s colour is fading away.

Be grateful, practice gratitude, go with a flow, there's still a lot to life.🌻

12
$ 1.17
$ 0.50 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.50 from @Rehmat
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Avatar for Minhaaskhan
1 year ago

Comments

It was great to know a bit about you, well all Islamabadians aren't that much foodie, and what to expect from respected ladies, they eat a single chapati and still would say we have eaten a lot, look at us, the Alligators 🐊, who can finish 5 at a time 🤣, and still have some space in tummy.. Anyways, have a great journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I know someone, who is familiar with your description. Anyway, have the best of luck and keep writing and exploring. Stay active and write one article daily basis. Whenever you pick picture from google then paste its link below. And if you need any kind of issue regarding using read cash you can ask, I wouldn't try my best to figure out it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh nice? Who is someone that is familiar with my description? Can i know?

Thankyou so much for your wonderful words. I will try my best to remain consistent here. Actually I take this image from unsplash (A free Site that is being recommend by Readcash) so in hurry may be I forget to add link. But next I will be careful. Thank you for letting me know my mistake I am appreciating it.

Aww, Thankyou.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you took pictures from Unsplash then it okay. No need to add a link. Just write the lead image taken from Unsplash. If you took pictures from google then add a link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on most prestigious plateform where writers like you appreciated with high loud claps. More success , pride , dignity and respect to you. Stay blessed!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much for your kind words. I wish Same for you too Have a good time ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great one it good to see you here and it good you started you blogging journey here by the way am captain kay of the sea it good to be your friend looking up to your next articles here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey Captain Kay! How are you?

I am Greatful for your impressing response. Thanks once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It so good to have you here and I must commend you on your writing skills. Keep it up burger girl

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much for your valuable words. Hahahaha I will tried my best....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this platform hope you enjoy it a lot and I love to read your fascinating stories specially horror because I love them a lot like and laugh when a scary scene came lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou Girl!。◕‿◕。

Hahahaha, Girlish things to laugh instead of scared especially when you are with your brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome burger girl on readcash good to read the different interesting facts about you and also your writing style is fantastic and impressive I really enjoyed reading this article and hope so you will also enjoy your this new beginning with us best of luck 🤍✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou so much Arooj for always helping me out. I will try to my best to create a some useful and interesting content here😉 Thanks for huge Tip too(✷‿✷)

$ 0.00
1 year ago