Mother

5 16
Avatar for Minarmahamud
3 years ago

I am very fortunate in having a very kind and loving mother. Her name is shahida begum. She is a nice looking middle aged women. She is an ideal homemaker. She comes of a respectable muslim family. She manages our family efficiently. She does every household work with her own hands. She looks after me and other members of the family. She always thinks of our comfort. She loves me very dearly.she holds my good above everything in the world. She is very conscious about my studies.she helps me to do my home work and makes me ready for school. She also tells me lovely story at night. I am greatly indebted to my mother. I am really proud of having such an ideal mother. I cannot think of a single moment without her.😊

6
$ 0.00

Comments

nice written article dear...I love my mother too....she is my whole life for me.I hope she will live long time and we can together enjoy in life.I like,comment and sub you...pls do back.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All mothers in the world love their children more than him. And mother is the best resource in the world. I have read the article very well, I like it very much and I am happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good subject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you somuch

$ 0.00
3 years ago