The Betrayal

25 62
Avatar for Mimi_12
3 years ago

All I could think of was how I'd found someone who's so perfect. Someone who's flaws I'd decided to learn to love.

Just when I thought about everything being so beautiful like I was watching myself in a romantic movie.

At some point, I thought to myself that he was too good to be true but our love or would I say my love for him had blinded so much that I didn't see the truth right in front of me.

Ohhhh I keep telling myself how I'd been fooled for so long...

#Sad_vibes

25
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @Hanzell

Comments

Everyone who has truly being in love have been fooled in one way or the other. The pains remains fresh for a long time, till we heal. I know it's not easy, but one day, you'll heal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing is nice please view my new post and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear ❤👈 very good article and i like your Story ❤👈👈 plzz sub... My id 👈👃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very sad. Moving on is the only way to forget the pain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust is hard to give to anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you love someone, you don't care about everything. You closed your self to hear the other's advices for you. You are hypnotised by his/her love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So in the end, was it you who betrayed yourself or were you too blind to see that you were not the only one he loved? I like that this piece opens some space for speculation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago