Raspberry Smoothie

29 45
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Today I made a light smoothie made from raspberries, milk and honey. This is a fairly simple and excellent smoothie recipe. I like to use raspberries as an ingredient. The color of raspberry makes the smoothie incredibly bright and juicy.


Ingredients:

1 cup raspberries 1 spoon of honey 1 glass of milk

Instructions:

Add raspberries, milk and honey to the blender bowl. Mix everything. Smoothies can be poured into glass jars. Enjoy!

If u enjoyed this post, please pree like and subscribe πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Good day!!! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

21
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from @Edzuxx
$ 0.01 from @Shiki_12
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post sis, πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx, mate πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnks for the recipe and like always your shots are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx mate for upvote πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really love your work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the recipe. I will try it at home. Please give more and more recipe.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey, tnx πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 It looks yummy delicious 🀀 Can I have some πŸ˜‹ just kidding I know you can't πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good recipe, very complete for breakfast, it is enough for one person, it can be accompanied with a little cookie or 2 tablespoons of oat flakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hnng I'm craving nowwww huhuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo and a craving content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing dear ❀️❀️❀️. Seems so tasty. Definitely gonna try this someday.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Tnx πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You blend it sis Right ? I wanna try this too. After this Pandemic. I must eat something new to my taste. Save this article. Thank you for sharing ☘️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Np tnx for u enjoyed my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always do...if you could also be kind enough to subscribe to me alsoπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago