Forest Walk. Mushroom Picking

12 58
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Today was an amazing day filled with events and an exciting journey. We spent half a day in the forest picking mushrooms. We set off for the forest in the early morning as this is a great time to hunt for fresh mushrooms. We chose not the usual direction, but a place where we have never been. We drove into the depths of the forest and settled in the thick grass.


This forest consists of mixed trees - pine, birch and aspen. And since the forest consists of several types of trees, different types of mushrooms grow here. Our favorite mushrooms are porcini, boletus and redheads. It seems to me that this type of mushroom is the most delicious and in appearance the mushrooms look simply divine and cannot be confused with poisonous mushrooms, since their appearance speaks for itself.


We went to the forest as a large family and tried to stick together so as not to get lost. I followed in the trail of my family and managed to take some stunning photos of these places with their interesting nature. We took with us a straw basket to make the mushroom picking the most successful. At the end of our journey, the basket was already full of mushrooms, but you can only notice the beginning of mushroom picking, when the basket was just beginning to fill with mushrooms.

22
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Edzuxx
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@Mila really? You will publishing your posts like nothing happen without return me my money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a lovely masrums its very important to ojr health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures. Sounds like a fun activity to do with family. I have never had a chance for such activity yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss this..i mean i miss your photography post๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How lucky you have a forest like that. It was like the ones I saw on movies hehe. Good morning ๐ŸŒž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography so lively and cool! Mushroom is one of my favorite dish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really miss you dear. I also miss your photographs. After a long time i get a Notification from you. I donโ€™t wait to click it. Always you capture beautiful photos. I really appreciate your work work.. Because you really deserve it. You are a great photographer i already know that. Already i have published too many photography article. I hope you check it. Also you i am sure you can enjoy them. Thank you so much for back again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you I so like mushroms and SirPotato discovered that also winter mushroms exist on planet earth exclusive version of mushroms thnak you thank you thank you SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just amazed by your photography dear sis ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜All these photographs are just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago