Broken Horseradish Leaves

13 54
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

As you can see, these are broken leaves of horseradish, the roots of which have a specific taste and rich aroma. Recently, we had a wild heat, so many plants very difficult to endure this weather.

Horseradish leaves were completely broken and dried over the entire surface. Due to the hot sun, the leaves completely burst and cracked across the entire surface. This phenomenon can happen to absolutely any plants if a certain temperature does not suit them.

I noticed horseradish leaves near the old fence in the grass and decided to take some photos. It seems to me, thanks to the interesting structure of the leaves with their broken and dried edges, the photographs have acquired their own specific look, which looks amazing in photographs. I added some dark tones in processing and darkened the photos around the edges.

If u enjoyed my photos please give me

  1. like

  2. Subscribe

  3. And made positive comment

Your @Mila

Camera Model:

Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

Canon EF 50mm f/1.4

Camera Settings:

Diaphragm f/1.6

Excerpt 1/1000 s

ISO 100

Processing:

Capture One

28
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Otek
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Simple and Broken leaves make perfects when you capture it. Thank you sis πŸ’žπŸ˜…πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TnxπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful and you took pictures very nicely. I like it so much. It's really really amazing. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your like a professional photographer nice photo shoot.. @Mila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Having a Canon is one of my dreamπŸ’• any way you do really have the photographic skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Mila your photos of this dried and broken Horseradish Leaves are telling me story. I was wondering if I could use this in my future article, maybe to set the mood in my literary works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos look a bit dark, the weather is a bit weird in some parts of the world, winter and the cold is causing disasters in nature and in another it is summer. The climates are in extreme conditions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our prof. Photographer 😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great shots :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right...For this weather, many plants can't grow properly...I have also a small garden at home...So i know about that...Your photography skill is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really diffrent photographer all of your capture perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago