An interview between an employer and and employee-joke.

9 19
Avatar for Mikkay
Written by
3 years ago

My Last Job Interview.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

OFFICER:- What is your name?

Me :- M.P. sir

OFFICER:- In full please

Me:- Marvin Paul

OFFICER:- Your father's name?

Me:- M.P. sir

OFFICER:- What does that mean?

Me:- Martin Paul

OFFICER:- What is your qualification?

Me:- M.P.

OFFICER:- (angry) What is that?!!!

Me:- Maths and Physics

OFFICER:- So why do you need a job?

Me:- It is because of M.P. sir

OFFICER: Meaning?

Me:- Money Problem

OFFICER:- Would you explain yourself and stop wasting my time? What's your personality like?

Me: MP sir.

OFFICER: And what is that?

Me:- Marvelous Personality

OFFICER:- I see... I will get back to you.

Me:- Sir, how was M.P. sir?

OFFICER:- And what's that again?

Me:- My Performance.

OFFICER:- I think you have M.P.

Me:- What’s that?

OFFICER:- Mental Problem!!!.

I wrote this to you because you are M.P. (My People).πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mikkay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha that was hilarious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeahπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a hilarious conversation, maybe you not passed the interview.Youre having fun with the interviewer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.he even got angry at the last part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and now am commenting here you're my M.P Meaning........ .. My Problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago