Let's start this journey on Read.Cash

8 38

Hey guys, Mike here.

Welcome, bentrovati, bien venidos to all here, in my new adventure on Read.Cash

Why I decided to blog also on Read.Cash?

Well, at first I must say that it’s already more than one year that I have been blogging on Publish0x.

I went in the beginning for Publish0x for crypto-purposes. I loved the density of crypto-related topics that I had seen there and that is why I started there. Anyway, I then discovered Read.Cash, that offers also a lot of different topics such as Natural Behaviours, Photography and much much more.

I am into the crypto space since 2016 and from 2017 developing projects for a small investment fund and I got really deep into cryptocurrencies application and their technologies, even if I am not a developer. I am a Chemical Engineer that got really, really passioned (my girlfriend says “obsessed”) from cryptocurrencies and business development (not all necessarily related to cryptos)

My entrepreneurial experience started in 2013 with two different start-up attempts in the field of microalgae, that was the topic of my Master Thesis. I stayed into that field for some years but when I see “too much lateralization” of the market, I decided that was time to move on. My dream was becoming a serial entrepreneur, not an evangelist speaking of a technology that was simply too early to be used (and it still is).

And among other targets that I reached in the crypto-field, I also published a book, and more to come. Unfortunately this one, has just been published in Italian language. The next ones will be in English too.

So, what can you expect from my Read.Cash profile?

Well, I love trading, so that will be one of my topics. BUT, I will also get deep into different technologies, like comparisons between blockchains, their applications and the innovation (or fake innovation) brought from some of them.

With the fund I also develop mining farms, and while I am writing, I finishing a technical speech on how to setup a mining farm, where, and how to make a business out of it.

Anyway, one of the aspects that caught my attention has been the tokenization. I had different collaborations with different structures across the world, tokenizing real estate. The last one has launched a few weeks ago the Private Sale in parallel with the listing in two different exchanges.

I got deep into this field and I consider myself in smart-working since some years. At least since 2015 when I resigned from my employment as a Project Engineer in the field of biogas plant deployment in the North of Italy.

But, smart working is not smart enough if you do not feed your spirit, you do not practice enough sport, you do not eat healthy AND you do not create the correct mind alliance (as Napoleon Hill would define). You have to stay healthy!

That is why I am here. I love talking about natural diet and why, for example I tested my body with 3 months with no gluten. I love talking how to improve sport performances explaining you what sport I do play. I am really keen on personal growth and every year I have a target (growing year by year) of books to read, to feed my mind.

So, with some explanation about who I am, you probably understood what I am going to talk about.

Leave a follow, an upvote a comment to support the beginning of my journey here, together with all of you!

I will start as well to drop by all your posts to interact and creating my “best writers” collection.

All the best

Mike

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Talon

Comments

Mike, I am happy to find you here. I have two young entrepreneur friends from Italy with whom I had an impromptu video chat in 2019. They have started a blockchain startup since they were in the final year of their college.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to read that! I know that many italians are involved in this field especially on Blockchain for supply chain and notarization.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s nice to see you here Mike! I’m in the crypto-field too. I’m very interested and curious about your mining farm activity and about tokenization. These are good topics. I hope you’ll write some detailed articles on these topics. I’m curious to learn more and read a point of view of a person that really work in this field since a few years. Have a good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my friend! Of course. Some of them are already prepared. Other are on their way to be written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash my friend. I hope you love it here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your warm welcome! I will surely do!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my dear friend, you are very experienced, and you will surely have a lot to say here, I wish you success... ☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cryptocurrencies are my daily jobs since years. I really cannot wait to share some information with you. I am very deep into mining, blockchain applications, tokenization and trading. I carry on these activities with different teams and that's a lot of great work. I hope you will enjoy and get some benefits from my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago